hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Roger
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Hilary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Yardley, PA | Verified Purchase
Husband loves them, perfect for yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Chattanooga, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoes for outdoor work
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Josh
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Wapakoneta, OH | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, do their job, worth every penny.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Roebuck, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Daniel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Roebuck, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable fit
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | PATASKALA, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoes fit perfect. Very comfortable and high quality shoe.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by ROWENA
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Shirley, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by mike
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ingrid
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Billerica, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Waterville, ME | Verified Purchase
Not only is this shoes a good lawn shoe, it makes a great hiking shoe.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | New Franklin , OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Very tight fit, order larger size!
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Port Orange, FL | Verified Purchase
Like the shoe for what it's designed for but fits very tight! Very hard to put on & very little room for foot to move.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Seth
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Chester, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Better than tennis shoes for outside work!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Rebecca
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | RAVENNA, OH | Verified Purchase
The yard shoes are great. They are durable and with medium weight socks fit perfectly. I use mine exclusively for mowing and gardening. I have recommended them to others.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by jim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | swartz creek, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Flashy Colors
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by George
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | SAN ANTONIO, TX | Verified Purchase
Great shoe. Comfortable, light weight and dries quickly.
Shoe Image
I really wanted to like these shoes but...
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jimmy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Myrtle Beach, SC | Verified Purchase
I really wanted to like these shoes. The purchase and shipping were excellent. The packaging also. And the shoes themselves looked badass. That’s where it ended for me . The fit was the worst for any shoe I have ever had. Tight fit at the ankle and heel, but at the toes were huge. Foot just flopped around inside shoe with zero support. Felt like clown shoes. I decided to just wear them in the office for a few hours and give them a chance, but the shoes literally aggravated a decade old plantar fasciitis injury. The return was less than what I paid.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kirstin
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Reidsville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
Great comfort and endurable
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Purchased these shoes two years ago for use on daily bases with lawn mowing. We had tried many shoes to help with comfort and keeping feet dry to a certain point. This shoe met all those needs. This past year I bought team these shoes as well. Love them. Just wish the sizes were bigger we need some size 17 as well.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Michael
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Bossier City, LA | Verified Purchase
Durable but very uncomfortable
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Russellville, MO | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!