Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Had to order larger size.
August 10, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by David 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Fairfax, VA | Verified Purchase
I had to go 1/2 size up from my normal size, but the larger boots fit great. The customer service was great and they exchanged my normal size for the larger ones without any problems. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
August 9, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by David 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | South Lyon, MI | Verified Purchase
Customer service is A+
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Charlie 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Awesome customer service!!! Thank you for getting the warranty pair out to me so fast!
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by robert 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Groton, MA | Verified Purchase
My Normal size 10.5 was tight I stopped wearing them happened to mention a couple of months later when ordering pants to them and they sent out new pair of size 11 they fit perfect company is unbelievable with satisfying there customers. There products are best I have found just waiting for new sizes on pants to buy more
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Michael 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | STEVENSVILLE, MI | Verified Purchase
Great customer service and even better shoe!
Shoe Image
Great work boots, which are sized appropriately… 11.5=11.5 for my feet!
June 30, 2022 (2 weeks after purchase) by Ronald 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Palos Heights, IL | Verified Purchase
Initially purchased size 12, since I normally wear size 11.5, and was told these boots run small. Not in my case. Size 12 M was clearly too large… but was easily returned free of charge and exchanged for size 11.5M, which fit perfectly. Excellent, customer service, great communication, and fantastic boots for yard work.
Shoe Image
June 16, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by Michael 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Wetumpka, AL | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shoe and is perfect for all types of terrain! Thanks Kujo for a quality product and excellent customer service!
Shoe Image
Quality, customer service
June 4, 2022 (2 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 10020205
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | La Salle, MI | Verified Purchase
100% happy, I'm the owner of Tom's Landscaping and Sod L.W, for 27 years, I always tell everyone you get what you pay for, approx 2 weeks ago I purchased a pair of Jags I have put these shoes threw the test, mowing, landscaping, sod, rock, mulch, and best of all almost 100 percent under water, my daughter Logan also fully enjoys hers 100 percent, would highly recommend these shoes, if you want some of the best customer service and very high quality shoes, here you go.
Shoe Image
Satisfied Customer
May 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Madison, GA | Verified Purchase
Used a few times now, seems to be a good build, fits as expected, comfortable working in the yard for the day, the sole is flexible yet rigid enough to push a shovel. Was looking for a good quality rugged breathable show for yard work and it seems like I got it. Very satisfied with the purchase!
Shoe Image
May 22, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10020230
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 13 M | Wetumpka, AL | Verified Purchase
The Jags shoe irritated my left foot where my ankle and foot join together... not really sure why. I emailed customer service about it and ask them if they would consider taking the Jags back and sending me a pair of Kujo Yard Shoes. The customer service manager Brett responded to my request and sent me a pair of Yard Shoes at no cost! Talk about great customer service! I love my new pair of Yard Shoes and they don't bother my ankle.
Shoe Image
Quality counts but Customer Support is king.
May 17, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by William 10010400
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Carterville, IL | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great. They fit nicely are well built and can take the punishment of working on the job all day. Definitely a shoe I will buy again for my lawn care/ landscape business
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Quality counts but Customer Support is king.
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by William 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Carterville, IL | Verified Purchase
The heel lacks enough padding and is very rigid with a defined edge that digs into your heel. Really hurt my feet. The rest of the shoe is built like a tank. Kujo customer support was great and sent me a replacement pair of yard shoes immediately. The true character of a company is how they treat their customers. Kujo is top of the class and I will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Shoe Image
Will definitely purchase again
May 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sidney 10010365
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | McLeansville, NC | Verified Purchase
Great product will definitely be a repeat customer
Shoe Image
Will be a repeat Customer.
May 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sidney 30010185
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | McLeansville, NC | Verified Purchase
Awesome product, light weight, comfortable and keeps your feet dry. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Shoe Image
Save your money
April 5, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Hendersonville, NC | Verified Purchase
I needed some yardwork shoes to last longer than one season. After reading/watching many reviews, these seemed to be a perfect fit. I push mow an acre once a week for about 9 months of the year. 30 mins into my first mow with these I knew I made a mistake. My feet were very sore but I gave them a few more laps. Sadly halfway through I had to stop and put on my old wore out shoes. My heels were blistered but after a few steps my feet were finally getting relief. These shoes might be good for very light yardwork but not for serious walking. The customer service manager did get back with me when I let Kujo know the unfortunate lack of performance on their shoes. I was refunded $35 out of the $120 purchase price. This allowed me to upgrade the review to 1 star. I would not recommend these shoes due to poor performance and no company backing. The solution was to take the $35 dollars so that "Maybe you could use these funds to try out a replacement insole, to see if that helps your comfort a bit."
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Durable
February 26, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by Scott 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Swanton, OH | Verified Purchase
These boots are awesome, fit so good and snug. Love the color. I have worn the X1s while plowing and doing landscaping. Very durable, stand up to salt, dirt, rock like nothing. Customer service is always there to answer any questions at any time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
February 21, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Justin 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Crestview, FL | Verified Purchase
Closet to true fit. Unfortunately I will not recommend due to the slow customer service. I received my original order in 2 to 3 days. And took over 2 weeks to receive my replacement orders. Also the reviews are not matching up with my customer service and the sizing.
Shoe Image
So comfortable. Great customer support.
October 18, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gary 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Jasper, GA | Verified Purchase
Best new shoes ever. No break-in required. I received the wrong shoes on my original order but with a quick phone call, new shoes were in the mail. Very comfortable and they fit perfectly.
Shoe Image
All day comfort.
October 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Sean 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
I got a size 14 and it is a tight, most shoes size 14 are a little too big and 13 is too small, but this shoe is too tight and it is a real struggle to put on. The foam lining around the top on one shoe has become lose and pushes down towards the heal. They have other wise held up well for my work in irrigation. I can use a shovel with out hurting the bottom of my foot and they are comfortable all day long. I have not reached out to the company about the issues I've had so I'm not sure how their customer service is. I think the problem with the phone at the rear of the shoe is because the shoes are too tight too hard to get on.
Shoe Image
Great customer service!
September 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Robert 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | New Orleans, LA | Verified Purchase
Well made and ready to work. Great customer service .
Shoe Image
Excellent customer service
September 5, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Alex 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | North Grafton, MA | Verified Purchase
Very good quality/ durable
Shoe Image
Great alternative to a traditional work boot
August 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Tim 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ | Verified Purchase
Runs a little small but customer service was great at exchanging for a half size larger. Very comfortable shoe. 👍
Shoe Image
Excellent customer service!
July 17, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by Aaron 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Perham, MN | Verified Purchase
Excellent shoe and company
Shoe Image
April 15, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
From customer service to a quality product, myself and my employees continue to keep buying their shoes. Love them!
Shoe Image
Customer service on point, slick looking shoes!
March 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Clare 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | West Salem, WI | Verified Purchase
Make sure you order a little bigger than you normally would, these fit tight. I usually wear a 10.5 (or a 10 wide) but the 10.5 was too small. Customer service is great, we had a hiccup and Shawn reached out to make sure I was pleased.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals