Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (753 Reviews)

Shoe Image
November 23, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Byron Center, MI | Verified Purchase
I have had two pairs of these boots in four months the mesh lining keeps ripping which then allows dirt to get inside the boot and also in between the steel toe and the Soul. Customer service is great. They sent me a replacement. But the replacement is now doing the exact same thing
Shoe Image
Kujo stands by their product!
September 29, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tim
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Saco, ME | Verified Purchase
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!
Shoe Image
Definitely the sizing would be the most important thing when you order
September 27, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by michael
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Took a few tries to get the right size with a composite toe you probably need to go up a size Boots are very comfortable I’ve gone through many different types of work boot found by far these are the most comfortable the only thing that I would change is I had an issue with one of them when I kneel down to weed flowerbeds the cement would wear through the front of the boat it’s easily fixed by ordering a set of toe guards That would be the only design flaw that I would change would be to put some sort of heavy duty rubber tip on the toe so if you put your foot down on pavement it doesn’t wear through the waterproofing customer service is great they warrantee those pair of boots and sent me a new ones the first thing I did was install a pair of five dollar toe guards from Amazon
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Nancy
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | White Marsh, MD | Verified Purchase
These shoes are just what I needed for yard and garden work. They are sturdy and comfortable although a little hard to get on. I had to exchange for a larger size and the exchange was carried out seamlessly. Customer service was responsive and efficient. So glad I decided to get these.
Shoe Image
Best Boots On The Market
July 30, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ethan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
These boots are amazing. They are sized slightly small. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated a return. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Shoe Image
Quality Plus Customer Service
June 29, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Ferras
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Acworth, GA | Verified Purchase
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Shoe Image
Outstanding Quality and Protection
May 11, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Converse, TX | Verified Purchase
Just wanted to let you know you have a customer for life. This shoe literally saved my foot a few days ago. I slipped and my foot went under the guard and into the blade while running. The shoe itself has not one cut or tear in it. The pure blunt force of the blade against the shoe did cut my big toe in half horizontally causing me to be rushed to the trauma center but they were able to sew it and get it back together. I will be off my feet for a short while, but this could have been much worse. If the blade had actually penetrated the shoe I would have lost multiple toes or entire foot..who knows. The sole on these shoes saved me big time so just wanted to say Thanks for making a such a quality product. One that can stand up against the blade of a 32 inch commercial stand on mower.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Comfortable right from the start.
April 29, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Judith
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Wendell, MA | Verified Purchase
I am very happy with these shoes - my finnicky 70 year old feet agree. These are great shoes for yard work. Shopping online for shoes can be challenging. Depending on the shoe I am somewhere between a size 8.5 and size 9. I tried them both . The size 8.5 fit well but I found them to be a little snug if I put on thicker socks so I went up to the size 9 and liked that fit better. (I usually wear a size 9 in a running shoe for reference.) They are comfortable right from the start and look sturdy and well made. Love the purple laces. Customer service is great. I really appreciate the free shipping and free return policy. Really nice folks to deal with.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Dannie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | MACOMB, IL | Verified Purchase
Great customer service!!!!!
Shoe Image
Comfortable Shoe - Great Customer Support
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by STEVE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | Verified Purchase
Decent yard shoes. The area where the sole attaches to the toe separated rather quickly on one shoe. Kujo has amazing support and warrantied the shoes instantly. They are comfortable and provide good protection.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes, actually comfy. I had a pair that the eyelet broke. I contacted Shawn at customer support and he responded right away, took care of me and sent a replacement pair out. He asked for pictures, come to find out that the eyelet punch made the hole too close to the edge which made it weak. Shoe must have moved during the process. Just ordered the new boots, can’t wait to get them.
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Vincennes, IN | Verified Purchase
The shoes are very comfortable and work exactly as described. However my first pair did not last but two months. I had holes and the soles were coming apart. But I reached out to the company and had the best customer service I have EVER had. They sent me a new pair of shoes instantly and they have been working well since. Love them
Shoe Image
Shoes are great, customer service even better.
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I purchased 3 pairs of these for 3 different people to wear. Not only has the shoes been great in all ways the customer service is second to none. We did have an issue with one of the pairs on the inside. I happen to be at the GIE expo and mentioned it to the staff working the booth and they just sent me a brand new pair no questions asked. Got a customer for life here.
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Audrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ft. Pierce, FL | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
April 27, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by James
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Arcola, IL | Verified Purchase
These Yard shoes are great, customer service was outstanding!! JamesH
Shoe Image
Here is why you want to do business with this company!
April 20, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Reston, VA | Verified Purchase
1.) QUALITY: Its a great product! The combination of a work boot and sneaker, providing better foot protection and support vs. an old pair of sneakers. If you are on your feet all day in the yard, or if you are like me and getting older and having foot problems, the worn out sneaker routine will not cut it any more. I throw in my orthotics and am pain free doing yard work with superior traction, ventilation, and protection from wet mulch, grass, etc. I’m even using these when I wash my car. 2.) CUSTOMER SUPPORT: World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. I should know as I was involved in a long term customer loyalty project with a very large company and we “best practiced” and profiled other companies that had very positive customer support. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don’t just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! 3.) SUMMARY: You will not regret purchasing a pair of their shoes or doing business with Kujo!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (Less than a week after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
I can't say enough about this shoe! Incredible! Also the customer service is top notch. What a great company with a great product.
Shoe Image
Awesome customer service
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Love my Kujos and the customer service was outstanding. Great work shoes for the lawn care industry! Highly recommend and will buy another pair myself when needed.
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Caley
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Galena, OH | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Patrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dillon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Galena, KS | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
Love these, wear them everyday for yard work.
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Montauk, NY | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes, especially since I got them as a gift. Out of the box they fit great and need no time to break in. The sole is sturdy enough to push a shovel into compacted ground, yet still flexible when you kneel down. Very easy to walk in and after a long day in the yard, I have no foot fatigue. The shoe is not perfect and the following is not to knock the shoe, but in hopes version 2.0 is even better.. They are very hard to get on with the included laces. When you first put them on for the day, they go on OK, but it's been hot here, and once they get damp from sweat, it really became a challenge. I ended up ripping off the pull tab. The Customer Service was great and promptly shipped out a replacement shoe. They suggested I elastic laces. Lace Locks are a must, the shoes goes on and off effortlessly with the elastic style laces, and I have no issue with them feeling lose. (I first cut the elastic too short, ordered a second set and left them full length. I tie off the extra like a normal lace would be tied). Knowing this is an issue they should ship with them in the box at $120.00. I would like to see the upper fabric treated with a water repellent or use a material like a gortex. The sole and toe cap are sealed which makes for mowing in damp conditions nice, but when it comes to hosing them off after a day in the dirt, the mesh soaks right through. This also makes it a no go for spraying herbicides. As a start up it must be hard, but the price needs to come down to around $80.00, maybe $90.00. I think they will last a while but my previous yard footwear was a decommissioned hiking boot that cost me about what the KUJO does and have seen 10 years of use, and would still be on my feet if I hadn't got these as a gift. I do prefer the KUJO over the boots tho. Overall great shoe, looking forward to seeing what the company has to offer next.
Shoe Image
Don't Keep Your Feet Dry
June 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Mickleton, NJ | Verified Purchase
They don't keep my feet dry at all. Quite the opposite actually. The first time I wore them my feet were very wet, but I thought it was a fluke since the marketing on IG is all about keeping your feet dry. So I tried them for a second time in wet grass and after about an hour my feet were so wet you could hear them squishing with every step. It was as if I jumped in a pool. My skin was sore and my socks could be wrung out they were so wet. If Kujo Customer Service would like to see the video I made showing how wet my feet were, contact me and I can send it. I made the video for a friend to warn him. I am disappointed because I bought them for this reason. Now they are basically like any other yard shoe I have had, but more expensive. I just expect to have soaked feet when I wear them now. The ring tab on the right shoe also ripped off the second time I wore them. I am going to have to search again for a shoe that keeps my feet dry for early morning yard work. Aside from my feet feeling like a swamp, they are comfortable and robust and appear as if they will hold up. If Kujo can make a change that keeps your feet dry, these could be awesome yard shoes.

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA