Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

All Products 4.5/5 (2430 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Satisfied Customer
May 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Madison, GA | Verified Purchase
Used a few times now, seems to be a good build, fits as expected, comfortable working in the yard for the day, the sole is flexible yet rigid enough to push a shovel. Was looking for a good quality rugged breathable show for yard work and it seems like I got it. Very satisfied with the purchase!
Shoe Image
Quality counts but Customer Support is king.
May 17, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by William 10010400
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Carterville, IL | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great. They fit nicely are well built and can take the punishment of working on the job all day. Definitely a shoe I will buy again for my lawn care/ landscape business
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Quality counts but Customer Support is king.
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by William 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Carterville, IL | Verified Purchase
The heel lacks enough padding and is very rigid with a defined edge that digs into your heel. Really hurt my feet. The rest of the shoe is built like a tank. Kujo customer support was great and sent me a replacement pair of yard shoes immediately. The true character of a company is how they treat their customers. Kujo is top of the class and I will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Shoe Image
Will definitely purchase again
May 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sidney 10010365
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | McLeansville, NC | Verified Purchase
Great product will definitely be a repeat customer
Shoe Image
Will be a repeat Customer.
May 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sidney 30010185
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | McLeansville, NC | Verified Purchase
Awesome product, light weight, comfortable and keeps your feet dry. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Shoe Image
Save your money
April 5, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Hendersonville, NC | Verified Purchase
I needed some yardwork shoes to last longer than one season. After reading/watching many reviews, these seemed to be a perfect fit. I push mow an acre once a week for about 9 months of the year. 30 mins into my first mow with these I knew I made a mistake. My feet were very sore but I gave them a few more laps. Sadly halfway through I had to stop and put on my old wore out shoes. My heels were blistered but after a few steps my feet were finally getting relief. These shoes might be good for very light yardwork but not for serious walking. The customer service manager did get back with me when I let Kujo know the unfortunate lack of performance on their shoes. I was refunded $35 out of the $120 purchase price. This allowed me to upgrade the review to 1 star. I would not recommend these shoes due to poor performance and no company backing. The solution was to take the $35 dollars so that "Maybe you could use these funds to try out a replacement insole, to see if that helps your comfort a bit."
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Durable
February 26, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by Scott 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Swanton, OH | Verified Purchase
These boots are awesome, fit so good and snug. Love the color. I have worn the X1s while plowing and doing landscaping. Very durable, stand up to salt, dirt, rock like nothing. Customer service is always there to answer any questions at any time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
February 21, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Justin 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Crestview, FL | Verified Purchase
Closet to true fit. Unfortunately I will not recommend due to the slow customer service. I received my original order in 2 to 3 days. And took over 2 weeks to receive my replacement orders. Also the reviews are not matching up with my customer service and the sizing.
Shoe Image
So comfortable. Great customer support.
October 18, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gary 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Jasper, GA | Verified Purchase
Best new shoes ever. No break-in required. I received the wrong shoes on my original order but with a quick phone call, new shoes were in the mail. Very comfortable and they fit perfectly.
Shoe Image
All day comfort.
October 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Sean 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
I got a size 14 and it is a tight, most shoes size 14 are a little too big and 13 is too small, but this shoe is too tight and it is a real struggle to put on. The foam lining around the top on one shoe has become lose and pushes down towards the heal. They have other wise held up well for my work in irrigation. I can use a shovel with out hurting the bottom of my foot and they are comfortable all day long. I have not reached out to the company about the issues I've had so I'm not sure how their customer service is. I think the problem with the phone at the rear of the shoe is because the shoes are too tight too hard to get on.
Shoe Image
Great customer service!
September 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Robert 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | New Orleans, LA | Verified Purchase
Well made and ready to work. Great customer service .
Shoe Image
Excellent customer service
September 5, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Alex 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | North Grafton, MA | Verified Purchase
Very good quality/ durable
Shoe Image
Great alternative to a traditional work boot
August 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Tim 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ | Verified Purchase
Runs a little small but customer service was great at exchanging for a half size larger. Very comfortable shoe. 👍
Shoe Image
Excellent customer service!
July 17, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by Aaron 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Perham, MN | Verified Purchase
Excellent shoe and company
Shoe Image
April 15, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
From customer service to a quality product, myself and my employees continue to keep buying their shoes. Love them!
Shoe Image
Customer service on point, slick looking shoes!
March 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Clare 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | West Salem, WI | Verified Purchase
Make sure you order a little bigger than you normally would, these fit tight. I usually wear a 10.5 (or a 10 wide) but the 10.5 was too small. Customer service is great, we had a hiccup and Shawn reached out to make sure I was pleased.
Shoe Image
Exceptional product and even better customer service!
March 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Frank 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Carlsbad, CA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are better than advertised and the customer service response and care are 2nd to none - all around an exceptional product & experience. For me the shoes do fit a bit more like my Nike jogging shoes than regular shoes but I wear European size dress shoes so not an exact comparison.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Robert 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Woolwich Township, NJ | Verified Purchase
Great quality... better customer service!! Oh
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 12, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by JEFF 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Sparks Glencoe, MD | Verified Purchase
Fit was a bit large but with insoles they fit perfectly. Shawn was insanely awesome as far as customer service goes. Can't speak highly enough of his efforts.
Shoe Image
November 23, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Byron Center, MI | Verified Purchase
I have had two pairs of these boots in four months the mesh lining keeps ripping which then allows dirt to get inside the boot and also in between the steel toe and the Soul. Customer service is great. They sent me a replacement. But the replacement is now doing the exact same thing
Shoe Image
Kujo stands by their product!
September 29, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tim 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Saco, ME | Verified Purchase
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!
Shoe Image
Definitely the sizing would be the most important thing when you order
September 27, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by michael 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Took a few tries to get the right size with a composite toe you probably need to go up a size Boots are very comfortable I’ve gone through many different types of work boot found by far these are the most comfortable the only thing that I would change is I had an issue with one of them when I kneel down to weed flowerbeds the cement would wear through the front of the boat it’s easily fixed by ordering a set of toe guards That would be the only design flaw that I would change would be to put some sort of heavy duty rubber tip on the toe so if you put your foot down on pavement it doesn’t wear through the waterproofing customer service is great they warrantee those pair of boots and sent me a new ones the first thing I did was install a pair of five dollar toe guards from Amazon
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Nancy 10010380
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | White Marsh, MD | Verified Purchase
These shoes are just what I needed for yard and garden work. They are sturdy and comfortable although a little hard to get on. I had to exchange for a larger size and the exchange was carried out seamlessly. Customer service was responsive and efficient. So glad I decided to get these.
Shoe Image
Best Boots On The Market
July 30, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ethan 30010180
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
These boots are amazing. They are sized slightly small. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated a return. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Shoe Image
Quality Plus Customer Service
June 29, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Ferras 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Acworth, GA | Verified Purchase
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals