Free Shipping & Free Returns
Shoes Boots Pants Shorts

All Products 4.6/5 (5205 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Excellent experience
January 22, 2024 (11 months after purchase) by cristian 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Jupiter, FL | Verified Purchase
I am very happy with the shoe. The customer service is very helpful. The company completely backs their product and will immediately remedy any problem you may have.
Shoe Image
The company truly backs their product.
January 22, 2024 (7 months after purchase) by cristian 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Jupiter, FL | Verified Purchase
Extremely happy with the shoe. Very comfortable, probably the perfect shoe for people working outdoors. The company truly backs their product. They're customer service is remarkable and handles any problems you may have immediately. I could not be more satisfied. I think I have found my new workshoe for the foreseeable future. I look forward to trying the waterproof boot I have recently purchased.
Shoe Image
Great quality, fast shipping, and great customer service.
January 8, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Ordered two pair. A pair for me and a pair for my son. It's winter, so we haven't used them for yard work yet. Feel comfortable, and are durable. We had to size up 1/2 size, so I got to experience their communications and customer service. All was excellent. Very pleased. I've recommended to a friend who has also purchased a pair.
Shoe Image
Great quality, fast shipping, and great customer service.
January 8, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 52008
K Fleece Hoodie | Color: Black | Size: L | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Ordered two pair. A pair for me and a pair for my son. It's winter, so we haven't used them for yardwork yet. Feel comfortable, and are durable. We had to size up 1/2 size, so I got to experience their communications and customer service. All was excellent. Very pleased. I've recommended to a friend who has also purchased a pair.
Shoe Image
Definitely recommend! Great customer service!
December 18, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Shane 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Bicknell, IN | Verified Purchase
I ordered my shoes and the sole began to fall off within 6 months. Customer support was very friendly and responsive. They replaced my shoes no questions asked. My new pair has held up good so far. I will definitely buy my next pair from them. I would consider buying 1 size up from your normal shoe size. Mine fit a bit on the small side.
Shoe Image
November 28, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Shane 10020300
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Lenoir, NC | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! Even better customer service. Looking forward buying again.
Shoe Image
November 18, 2023 (2 months after purchase) by Jill 10020280
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 8 Mens / 9.5 Womens | NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | Verified Purchase
I really wanted to like this shoe, I love the idea of not having to tie! Unfortunately, the fit just doesn't work for me. I tried a couple different sizes and my usual one was too small (mostly in the toe box, it think it is a width issue), and a half size bigger was too much. BUT, their customer service took great care of me and I am still a loyal Yard Shoe customer!
Shoe Image
Top notch customer service
November 18, 2023 (11 months after purchase) 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Pottstown, PA | Verified Purchase
Highly recommend. Fantastic customer service. I had a small issue with one shoe and Brett and Shawn took care of it very quickly. These are probably my most comfortable shoes I have. I wear heavy work boots for most of the week and wearing these when my steel toes aren’t required are a joy to my feet. Will definitely be trying their yard shoe and probably their boot next. Thanks for the great product that you stand behind the quality of.
Shoe Image
November 17, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Ringgold, VA | Verified Purchase
I ordered a pair of yard shoes 6 months ago and the toe started to come apart and I sent pictures in and kujo warranted them. Had a new pair in a matter of days. Excellent customer service!!!!
Shoe Image
Wish I had ordered them sooner.
November 14, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Anne 10020385
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 Mens / 10 Womens | Wallkill, NY | Verified Purchase
Great customer service. So happy to have slip on yard shoes that are sturdy and keep my feet dry.
Shoe Image
King of durability
November 14, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Caleb 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Smiths Station, AL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe. Outstanding. Any other shoe or boot falls apart as you put them through intense labor. These shoes outlast them all. Very comfortable, nearly waterproof, firmly grab the ground to keep you stable, durable, and a durn good looking shoe. I order 0.5 size larger than than my normal wear and that turns out to be a great and comfortable fit. Any other shoe I've used falls apart quickly. These outlast them all. Only shoe I trust for this industry. Lifelong customer.
Shoe Image
Lightweight, Ventilated, All-Day Comfort
November 5, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathan 900203632
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Grey | Size: 36 x 32 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
I have two pairs of the Yard Pants that I wear daily for mowing/landscaping. They’ve held up well for the season and I expect them to make it through next year as well. Kujo customer service was top notch as well, one pair had a defective zipper and they replaced them with zero hassle.
Shoe Image
Pending decision. Great customer service.
October 25, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Nicole 30020100
X4S Waterproof Boot | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Schwenksville, PA | Verified Purchase
Giving three stars for now. There was a problem with the boot (husbands foot got wet) but the company listened to my concerns and acted quickly. Willing to give them another chance, thinking first order had a defect. Will update once I receive the new ones. But the customer service is amazing.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
October 22, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Ron 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 Mens / 10 Womens | PINE MEADOW, CT | Verified Purchase
This is a replacement shoe as my original Kujo's had the toe bumper starting to separate and Kujo made good and sent me another replacement pair...AWESOME customer service!! Wish more companies were like this
Shoe Image
Not waterproof
October 9, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Ian 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 Mens / 9 Womens | Milford, CT | Verified Purchase
**Just want to give an update. The morning after I wrote my review, I was immediately reached out to regarding my issues with the shoe. Shawn was very concerned about why I wasn't happy with my purchase since they are a small family company and actually care about their customers. The waterproof issue is a misunderstanding on my part and I really should have bought one of their other models if I was looking for a truly waterproof shoe. So I am revising my review because their customer service has been nothing short of spectacular. They are working with me to get me into the proper shoe or boot that will suit my day to day work. They are a great company and I will be a returning customer. Keep up the good work Kujo team 👍🏼** Upon reading a bunch of other reviews, i decided to pick up a pair of these. After the first day, I realized that the left shoe insole was digging into my foot so I had to trim it to not do that. Then we had some wet weather and despite this show supposedly being waterproof, they got wet right at the front crease on the toe section where it is mesh. If they had a 30 day return policy like a lot of company's, I would have sent them back. But unfortunately I'm stuck with them. I will not be buying another pair but wish them the best
Shoe Image
September 19, 2023 (Less than a week after purchase) by Carson 900204032
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Grey | Size: 40 x 32 | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Customer Service was awesome, had a defect in the stitching and Kujo was extremely responsive and quick to send out a new pair. I have multiple pairs and will continue to order in the future.
Shoe Image
Amazing Customer Service Helping With A Odd Early Run Issue.
August 16, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by CEDRIC 910203200
Kujo Yard Shorts | Color: Grey | Size: 32 | Pickerington, OH | Verified Purchase
I ordered these the first day available, so I believe I received a part of the first few batches going out. Oddly, my cellphone pocket was stitched shut unintentionally during them being assembled. Kujo's customer service did an amazing job of helping me replace my shorts and I received my replacement pair only a short time after. I love the shorts, they're almost as great as the pants, but cellphone pocket itself isn't as wide inside the pocket as the pants, so my LG V60 in a protective case, doesn't fit. I don't have that issue on the pants.
Shoe Image
Sadly disappointed
August 12, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Colleen 900203634
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Grey | Size: 36 x 34 | Anchorage, AK | Verified Purchase
I was so excited to get these pants for my husband to work in, but quickly became disappointed when after a shipping delay to which I had paid extra for then after washing the pants just a handful of times the button came off. It’s isn’t all bad the pants do the job they are suppose to except like I said the bottom coming off and not the best customer service…
Shoe Image
Built for the landscape professional
August 7, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Anthony 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Jacksonville, NC | Verified Purchase
This is my fourth pair, and they keep getting better! I can really notice the improvements since my first pair. Lifelong customer.
Shoe Image
August 4, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Robert 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 Mens / 12 Womens | Accord, NY | Verified Purchase
The liner inside the left boot ripped. I attempted to contact customer service several times and got no response. The boots were only couple weeks old. Worn like 2 days a week.
Shoe Image
Durable and comfortable shoe
July 15, 2023 (2 months after purchase) by Leslie 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 Mens / 7 Womens | Stockton, NJ | Verified Purchase
I originally ordered this in my normal size but found it too snug. The company was great about exchanging them. Any issue I encountered was quickly and cheerfully resolved. Delighted with the service. The show is well-made and was quite comfortable. I was watering and fertilizing and even though I splashed these with the hose, my feet stayed dried. High recommend for quality, comfort and customer service.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Great fit, comfortable, zero break in period
July 7, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Javier 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 Mens / 12 Womens | Port St Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
The go to shoe for our landscape company. We run a business in S FL and this boot is the only one that will withstand 260 yards weekly of weedeating, edging and mowing. Don’t think about it, don’t compare.. just buy this! On top of that the customer service is better than anything I’ve experienced with an online retailer. They simply do what they say and then some.
Shoe Image
Traction & water resistant
June 25, 2023 (10 months after purchase) by Matthew 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Mannsville, NY | Verified Purchase
I work these things hard. Comfortable & easy on & off. Customer service is on point. A little more ankle support would put these over the top but guessing it would mess with the use.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
June 16, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Dianne 10010350
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 5 Mens / 6.5 Womens | Allentown, PA | Verified Purchase
Very well made, comfortable, excellent customer service, fast shipping
Shoe Image
May 9, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by John 10020285
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 8.5 Mens / 10 Womens | Fort Walton Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Great buy. Happy customer. Look forward to trying other products.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals