Free Shipping & Free Returns
Shoes Boots Pants Shorts

All Products 4.6/5 (5533 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 7, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Cuyler 10020210
Kujo Jax | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Ladson, SC | Verified Purchase
Exemplary customer service. Great product and will honor their warranty. Thank you Kujo
Shoe Image
Not cheap but a great value!
April 28, 2024 (1 week after purchase) by Brian 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Vintondale, PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes and great customer service...only shoes I've found that will last an entire season. Are they cheap, nope, but $130 a pair beats 3 pair at $60 which I normally go through In a season. They grip like no other I've seen on all terrains and are very comfortable. I've seen negative reviews saying they are difficult to put on, the same thing that makes them difficult to put on seals debris out from getting in around your ankles. The only complaint I would have had with my last pair was the small pull tab on back of the shoe for pulling them on and am glad to see this has been changed and is greatly improved on the new ones.
Shoe Image
April 26, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10020205
Kujo Jax | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10.5 Mens / 12 Womens | Denham Springs, LA | Verified Purchase
Nothing compares to the quality and customer service
Shoe Image
If they know anything, they know customer service
April 19, 2024 (1 year after purchase) by Steven 10020300
Kujo Jax | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Newalla, OK | Verified Purchase
5 stars for customers service!!!These were a little tight compared to the last pair. They didn’t hold up well but I contacted the company and they delivered me a new pair once I showed them the problems. I’ve spoken to support a few times and they have always been helpful. I can’t say enough good things and out Kujo’s customer support. You may find equal customer service out there but I doubt you’ll find better.
Shoe Image
Incredible company and product.
April 9, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Cristian 30020130
X4S Waterproof Boot | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Jupiter, FL | Verified Purchase
Excellent work boot. Everything I expected from this great company. The boot was quite a bit thicker and more padded than I expected. This makes the boot extremely comfortable. Surprisingly, it is not any hotter or has any temperature discomfort with the extra padding. So far it is holding up very well and lives up to its description as a waterproof workbook. Based on this purchase, my past purchases and and my past experience dealing with customer service. I will remain a loyal customer and buy more shoes in the future. I highly recommend you give them a chance.
Shoe Image
March 30, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by wesley 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | moores hill, IN | Verified Purchase
Still waiting on you to make wides. I personally love the shoe but could be so much better if you made them wider. I have bought two pairs for employees and both say the same thing. They quit wearing them after a couple weeks. I won’t be purchasing any more for other people anymore because apparently I am not alone when I say they need to be wider. I can hack my feet hurting for a few weeks to break them in but you are losing lots of customers that won’t or just can’t.
Shoe Image
Very happy with the purchase
March 19, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Terry 10010430
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 Mens | St. Clair Shores, MI | Verified Purchase
Customer service really was top of the line!
Shoe Image
March 5, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Donald 10020200
Kujo Jax | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Weeki Wachee, FL | Verified Purchase
I love how they keep dirt out when you edge and weed wack. They are some what narrow in the front of foot . I have wide feet so I ordered the next size up. They are stretching out a little which helps. I will be mowing every week here soon. The real test starts. 12 hour days. They have the best customer service and take care of you.
Shoe Image
Excellent experience
January 22, 2024 (11 months after purchase) by cristian 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Jupiter, FL | Verified Purchase
I am very happy with the shoe. The customer service is very helpful. The company completely backs their product and will immediately remedy any problem you may have.
Shoe Image
The company truly backs their product.
January 22, 2024 (7 months after purchase) by cristian 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 Mens | Jupiter, FL | Verified Purchase
Extremely happy with the shoe. Very comfortable, probably the perfect shoe for people working outdoors. The company truly backs their product. They're customer service is remarkable and handles any problems you may have immediately. I could not be more satisfied. I think I have found my new workshoe for the foreseeable future. I look forward to trying the waterproof boot I have recently purchased.
Shoe Image
Great quality, fast shipping, and great customer service.
January 8, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Ordered two pair. A pair for me and a pair for my son. It's winter, so we haven't used them for yard work yet. Feel comfortable, and are durable. We had to size up 1/2 size, so I got to experience their communications and customer service. All was excellent. Very pleased. I've recommended to a friend who has also purchased a pair.
Shoe Image
Great quality, fast shipping, and great customer service.
January 8, 2024 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 52008
K Fleece Hoodie | Color: Black | Size: L | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Ordered two pair. A pair for me and a pair for my son. It's winter, so we haven't used them for yardwork yet. Feel comfortable, and are durable. We had to size up 1/2 size, so I got to experience their communications and customer service. All was excellent. Very pleased. I've recommended to a friend who has also purchased a pair.
Shoe Image
Definitely recommend! Great customer service!
December 18, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Shane 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Bicknell, IN | Verified Purchase
I ordered my shoes and the sole began to fall off within 6 months. Customer support was very friendly and responsive. They replaced my shoes no questions asked. My new pair has held up good so far. I will definitely buy my next pair from them. I would consider buying 1 size up from your normal shoe size. Mine fit a bit on the small side.
Shoe Image
November 28, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Shane 10020300
Kujo Jax | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Lenoir, NC | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! Even better customer service. Looking forward buying again.
Shoe Image
November 18, 2023 (2 months after purchase) by Jill 10020280
Kujo Jax | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 8 Mens / 9.5 Womens | NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | Verified Purchase
I really wanted to like this shoe, I love the idea of not having to tie! Unfortunately, the fit just doesn't work for me. I tried a couple different sizes and my usual one was too small (mostly in the toe box, it think it is a width issue), and a half size bigger was too much. BUT, their customer service took great care of me and I am still a loyal Yard Shoe customer!
Shoe Image
Top notch customer service
November 18, 2023 (11 months after purchase) 10020200
Kujo Jax | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Pottstown, PA | Verified Purchase
Highly recommend. Fantastic customer service. I had a small issue with one shoe and Brett and Shawn took care of it very quickly. These are probably my most comfortable shoes I have. I wear heavy work boots for most of the week and wearing these when my steel toes aren’t required are a joy to my feet. Will definitely be trying their yard shoe and probably their boot next. Thanks for the great product that you stand behind the quality of.
Shoe Image
November 17, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Ringgold, VA | Verified Purchase
I ordered a pair of yard shoes 6 months ago and the toe started to come apart and I sent pictures in and kujo warranted them. Had a new pair in a matter of days. Excellent customer service!!!!
Shoe Image
Wish I had ordered them sooner.
November 14, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Anne 10020385
Kujo Jax | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 Mens / 10 Womens | Wallkill, NY | Verified Purchase
Great customer service. So happy to have slip on yard shoes that are sturdy and keep my feet dry.
Shoe Image
King of durability
November 14, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Caleb 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 Mens / 12.5 Womens | Smiths Station, AL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe. Outstanding. Any other shoe or boot falls apart as you put them through intense labor. These shoes outlast them all. Very comfortable, nearly waterproof, firmly grab the ground to keep you stable, durable, and a durn good looking shoe. I order 0.5 size larger than than my normal wear and that turns out to be a great and comfortable fit. Any other shoe I've used falls apart quickly. These outlast them all. Only shoe I trust for this industry. Lifelong customer.
Shoe Image
Lightweight, Ventilated, All-Day Comfort
November 5, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathan 900203632
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Grey | Size: 36 x 32 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
I have two pairs of the Yard Pants that I wear daily for mowing/landscaping. They’ve held up well for the season and I expect them to make it through next year as well. Kujo customer service was top notch as well, one pair had a defective zipper and they replaced them with zero hassle.
Shoe Image
Pending decision. Great customer service.
October 25, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Nicole 30020100
X4S Waterproof Boot | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 Mens / 11.5 Womens | Schwenksville, PA | Verified Purchase
Giving three stars for now. There was a problem with the boot (husbands foot got wet) but the company listened to my concerns and acted quickly. Willing to give them another chance, thinking first order had a defect. Will update once I receive the new ones. But the customer service is amazing.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
October 22, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Ron 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 Mens / 10 Womens | PINE MEADOW, CT | Verified Purchase
This is a replacement shoe as my original Kujo's had the toe bumper starting to separate and Kujo made good and sent me another replacement pair...AWESOME customer service!! Wish more companies were like this
Shoe Image
Not waterproof
October 9, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Ian 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 Mens / 9 Womens | Milford, CT | Verified Purchase
**Just want to give an update. The morning after I wrote my review, I was immediately reached out to regarding my issues with the shoe. Shawn was very concerned about why I wasn't happy with my purchase since they are a small family company and actually care about their customers. The waterproof issue is a misunderstanding on my part and I really should have bought one of their other models if I was looking for a truly waterproof shoe. So I am revising my review because their customer service has been nothing short of spectacular. They are working with me to get me into the proper shoe or boot that will suit my day to day work. They are a great company and I will be a returning customer. Keep up the good work Kujo team 👍🏼** Upon reading a bunch of other reviews, i decided to pick up a pair of these. After the first day, I realized that the left shoe insole was digging into my foot so I had to trim it to not do that. Then we had some wet weather and despite this show supposedly being waterproof, they got wet right at the front crease on the toe section where it is mesh. If they had a 30 day return policy like a lot of company's, I would have sent them back. But unfortunately I'm stuck with them. I will not be buying another pair but wish them the best
Shoe Image
September 19, 2023 (Less than a week after purchase) by Carson 900204032
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Grey | Size: 40 x 32 | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Customer Service was awesome, had a defect in the stitching and Kujo was extremely responsive and quick to send out a new pair. I have multiple pairs and will continue to order in the future.
Shoe Image
Amazing Customer Service Helping With A Odd Early Run Issue.
August 16, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by CEDRIC 910203200
Kujo Yard Shorts | Color: Grey | Size: 32 | Pickerington, OH | Verified Purchase
I ordered these the first day available, so I believe I received a part of the first few batches going out. Oddly, my cellphone pocket was stitched shut unintentionally during them being assembled. Kujo's customer service did an amazing job of helping me replace my shorts and I received my replacement pair only a short time after. I love the shorts, they're almost as great as the pants, but cellphone pocket itself isn't as wide inside the pocket as the pants, so my LG V60 in a protective case, doesn't fit. I don't have that issue on the pants.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for all our gear, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our gear fits true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your gear, we'll cover the shipping.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals