Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (245 Reviews)
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Good shoes overall
Shoe Image
May 12, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping work
May 11, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Best shoe I’ve ever had, been doing landscaping for over 30 years. Going to order more for backup. You will not be disappointed!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, so much better than wearing sneakers or boots in the yard
Shoe Image
May 10, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort can improve
May 10, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I would give it 3 1/2 stars. Have used for 1 month, comfort especial in the back heal and back part of fit could improve. Wear and tear, looks like they will last for 6 to 7 months and then will need new ones. Expected more comfort.
Shoe Image
Comfortable yard shoe but at a premium price.
May 9, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I've found it to be a great shoe after wearing it for a few long days in the yard. There could be a little more padding on the bottom. I am concerned about the potential longevity of the shoe. I don't know if they'll last a long time based on the materials/build quality. I'm not saying it's bad, that's why I subtracted 1 star. That and I feel it's a little overpriced for what you get.
Shoe Image
May 9, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Overall good shoe for mowing grass in. Lightweight and water resistant toe.
May 8, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Good shoe. Only a month since I received them but put lots of miles on them. Not super comfortable, get dirty and stay dirty easily (works shoes though), grip is ok but almost non existent when on wet surfaces. The breathability is good as well as the water resistance. Socks only got wet once so far but I was walking through 2 inch deep water. Fit is ok, mine are loose in the heel area. These are my go to shoe for mowing now. As far as price... quality is good, fit is good, materials seem ok, at $100 I might hesitate to buy another pair, I’ll definitely try to make these last. At $75 I’d buy 2 of these a year. Just my opinion. We’ll see how I feel about them in October.
Shoe Image
Great support. Not very water proof
May 8, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Amazing shoe with great support! They are somewhat hard to clean. They are not very water resistant which is unfortunate. They are also very different to put on because of the tall back lip. Seem to hold up very well and very light and comfortable. have no problem mowing all day every day in them!
Shoe Image
May 5, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, easy to clean up
Shoe Image
Comfort/Durability/Fit
May 1, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Rolls Royce For The Landscapers Feet !
Shoe Image
May 1, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They are not as rugged or high quality as I expected.
April 30, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
The back part of the shoe is very flimsy. The third time I went to put the shoe on I was using the loop on the back to pull the shoe on (due to flimsy back) and it ripped out. That same day the shoe lace began unraveling. The shoes are still operable I just thought they would be more durable.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Very Comfortable!
Shoe Image
April 29, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Love the way they fit! My feet sweat a lot so they are very breathable as well!
Shoe Image
Amazing!
April 28, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I wear these shoes everyday. I don't even think about my feet anymore. Even after 8-10 hour days of landscaping. They are awesome and tough. I bet I have 2 million steps on mine by now and still rockin.
Shoe Image
April 27, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
These Yard shoes are great, customer service was outstanding!! JamesH
Shoe Image
Best shoes to work in
April 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Very happy with how light and comfortable these shoes are. I'm on my feet working all day, and Kujo's have been a game changer for me. The grip has been great for me while mowing on some pretty steep hills too. Highly recommend these shoes!
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Light weight ,comfortable with great traction soles. The weakness is its not as water resistant as I was hoping for.
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.