Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (163 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Very hard to slip on. Shoe laces are hard to tighten since there are no eyelets yet lots of holes. Toe box is tight.. Fabric part doesn't seem to be built to last. Can't say how they feel or last since I didn't wear them and returned them after examining them. I only walked with them in the house. I will stick with my Merrells and LL Bean boots.
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, water resistant shoe. Only complaint is that they are hard to put on and the tab in the back of one of the shoes is allready half ripped. Need to make them easier to put on
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Still happy with them I work wet grass every day and my feet are dry every day and got great traction
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I'm very pleased with this company and the product they supply for the lawn care industry. So far it does everything it's advertised to do.
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018
Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe!
August 23, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! We will see how long they last.
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
j'adore ces chaussures. Il resiste bien a l'eau , ils sont leger , parfait pour mon travail. cepandant , j'aimerais une version avec un cap d'acier pour plus de securité pour mes employer. merci
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Works for me...
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I was a little concerned about size since the largest offered is a 13 and I wear a 14 but I figured, "what the heck? Give it a try!" Glad I did. It's tight getting them on and off but once they are on they fit fine. I'd give them a 5 but the arch support is a little flat, at least for me. But Dr. Scholl will fix that...
Shoe Image
Love these, wear them everyday for yard work.
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes, especially since I got them as a gift. Out of the box they fit great and need no time to break in. The sole is sturdy enough to push a shovel into compacted ground, yet still flexible when you kneel down. Very easy to walk in and after a long day in the yard, I have no foot fatigue. The shoe is not perfect and the following is not to knock the shoe, but in hopes version 2.0 is even better.. They are very hard to get on with the included laces. When you first put them on for the day, they go on OK, but it's been hot here, and once they get damp from sweat, it really became a challenge. I ended up ripping off the pull tab. The Customer Service was great and promptly shipped out a replacement shoe. They suggested I elastic laces. Lace Locks are a must, the shoes goes on and off effortlessly with the elastic style laces, and I have no issue with them feeling lose. (I first cut the elastic too short, ordered a second set and left them full length. I tie off the extra like a normal lace would be tied). Knowing this is an issue they should ship with them in the box at $120.00. I would like to see the upper fabric treated with a water repellent or use a material like a gortex. The sole and toe cap are sealed which makes for mowing in damp conditions nice, but when it comes to hosing them off after a day in the dirt, the mesh soaks right through. This also makes it a no go for spraying herbicides. As a start up it must be hard, but the price needs to come down to around $80.00, maybe $90.00. I think they will last a while but my previous yard footwear was a decommissioned hiking boot that cost me about what the KUJO does and have seen 10 years of use, and would still be on my feet if I hadn't got these as a gift. I do prefer the KUJO over the boots tho. Overall great shoe, looking forward to seeing what the company has to offer next.

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.