Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (3234 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Comfortable yet protective
November 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Trent 10010495
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Newton, KS | Verified Purchase
Comfortable yet sturdy and protective at the same time. And the colors…matches my Grasshopper mower perfectly!
Shoe Image
November 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan 10010180
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Syracuse, UT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 22, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by scott 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Underwood, IA | Verified Purchase
Ordered these to replace the Nike’s I was destroying with grass stains and dirt. Saw these on a YouTube channel in use and Rynn Knorr gave them a positive review. The fit is good and can’t wait to use them in the spring of 2023.
Shoe Image
November 22, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Gilbert 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Sharon 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Kenner, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Milton 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Indianapolis, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Milton 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Indianapolis, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Shea 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Poolville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoes for me were true to size (7). Took a couple of wears to break them. Just a little stiff at first around the ankle. I love them!
Shoe Image
November 20, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Courtney 50029
K T-Shirt | Color: Grey + Orange | Size: XXL | SAN ANTONIO, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 20, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Courtney 50018
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: XXL | SAN ANTONIO, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 20, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Courtney 10020220
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 12 M | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 20, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Shannon 10020230
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 13 M | Medford, MN | Verified Purchase
Fucking awsome
Shoe Image
November 20, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Frank 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Crete, IL | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujos but every time, I order them, I'm disappointed that nothing is available in W, which is wide. A lot of landscape people have wide feet and I think it should be an option. I also wear Saucony runners and many of their styles are available in the W option. In fact, upon inspection of both Kujo and Saucony shoes, my podiatrist recommended that I wear the Saucony due to width and superior arch support. Also, the soles and especially the heels wear too quickly. The pair below is just six months old and I mostly walk on the grass.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
November 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Tyler 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Scottsbluff, NE | Verified Purchase
A little small on the front sides
Shoe Image
November 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Danny 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | YANTIS, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) 10010480
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 14, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Chase 10010405
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | FALLS CHURCH, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 13, 2022 (9 months after purchase) by Raymond 10010530
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 13 M | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Raymond 10010430
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | CORPUS CHRISTI, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Deborah 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | BATH, PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for outdoor yard work
Shoe Image
November 11, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Scott 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 11, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Scott 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 11, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Scott 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jordan 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | SOPHIA, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 9, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by D 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Van Buren, AR | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals