Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (1116 Reviews)

Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Conway, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Austin 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | indianapoli, IN | Verified Purchase
They run small imo. Not the most comfortable but keeps out water.
Shoe Image
April 17, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cory 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Reisterstown, MD | Verified Purchase
Good shoe
Shoe Image
Added insoles feels much better
March 28, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Donna 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | WIndsor, VA | Verified Purchase
Insoles were not comfortable. Like the fit. Will see how they hold up
Shoe Image
March 28, 2019 (3 months after purchase) by Trevor 20010170
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 | South rockwood, MI | Verified Purchase
The shoes are incredible. I'll never go back to my old sneakers!
Shoe Image
Stand behind their product
March 27, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Mark 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Blackwood, NJ | Verified Purchase
Tough and comfortable yard shoe. It was a great purchase.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (Less than a week after purchase) by Michael 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
I can't say enough about this shoe! Incredible! Also the customer service is top notch. What a great company with a great product.
Shoe Image
comfort and flexilility
March 26, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Edward 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Lake Stevens, WA | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe very much with a two complaint, one the material on the toe is coming apart and two the lace's are too stiff, other than that I like the shoes..
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Andrew 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Sparks, NV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Well worth it
March 26, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Tyler 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Troy, NY | Verified Purchase
They do keep your feet nice and dry but wish they were more comfortable. A little tough to fit my foot into them but they are always dry at the end of a day. Would buy again because I've heard they made improvements with the second version.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (6 months after purchase) by Melissa 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Knox, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Joshua 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | North Richland Hills, TX | Verified Purchase
Bought these shoes because I wearing out my sketchers every 3 months. I'm at least 6 months in on these and they are holding up great!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Joshua 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | North Richland Hills, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Heel hard to get into.
March 26, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Puyallup, WA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are actually not small. Once I get them on they are the correct size its just trying to get my heel into the shoe seems a bit tough. I almost have to untie them way back to get slipped in. Other then that great shoe.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Brian 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Finksburg, MD | Verified Purchase
Strap on the back of left shoe tore off when putting shoes on but so far so good on everything else. Need to make a black pair in my size so I can buy a second pair
Shoe Image
Excellent tool for your garden jobs! Excellent quality!
March 25, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Victor 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Corozal, PR | Verified Purchase
I use the kujo yard shoes to do my yard and are excellent shoes.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Valley Park, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Rick 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | DADE CITY, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (7 months after purchase) by Rick 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | DADE CITY, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (3 months after purchase) by Daquandre 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Montgomery, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Billy 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | CHATSWORTH, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Worth it!
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Fantastic shoe, great for doing general yard work and a lot better than having to wear heavy boots!
Shoe Image
Good shoe!
March 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Neal 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Denver, CO | Verified Purchase
Good quality shoe, just wish it had a little more arch support or I'd give it a full 5stars. Might just be me though as not everyone's foot is the same arch height.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Manheim, PA | Verified Purchase
Looking forward to begin using my new yard shoes
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) 10010155
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe, but the loops on the back are not sturdy enough. Because the shoes fit tight over the foot they are hard to get on. You definately need the loop to help. one loop ripped off in the first few weeks. Then trying to get the shoe on without loosening the laces to much the back heel support was crushed. I put a piece of cardboard in the back so the smashed support doesnt poke my heal. I am also using a shoe horn to get the shoes on.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals