Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (782 Reviews)

Shoe Image
November 13, 2020 (2.5 years after purchase) by Micah 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Woodbridge, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoes have been great for my feet. Prior to these no show would last past a month.
Shoe Image
November 12, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Thomas 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Virginia Beach, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 9, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn 10010330
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Colorado Springs, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Water resistant, dry feet
November 9, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by colby 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Westmoreland, TN | Verified Purchase
Best shoes ever!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
November 9, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Colby 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Bethpage, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 2, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tanner 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Alexandria, MN | Verified Purchase
Wonderful shoe, keeps my feet dry and clean!
Shoe Image
October 2, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jayson 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Too narrow and blistered heels
October 1, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brian 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Pingree Grove, IL | Verified Purchase
I read quite a few, if not all, of the previous reviews before my purchase. Although I do prefer wider shoes I decided to give these a try. Well the reviews of them being narrow and hurting your heel are true. I knew that they were tight but I still tried to walk my 10 sq ft lawn with them. I didn't get past the front when I developed a blister on my left heel. I decided to tie the shoes tighter. By the time that I was finished with the back I had to walk back to the front in my socks before putting my slides back on. So too late for me to return and too painful for me to wear. I am stuck with an expensive pair of shoes sitting in my garage. The concept is there, just need to add an option for width.
Shoe Image
October 1, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by larry 10010385
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Kinston, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 30, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Hilton Head Island, SC | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! Perfect for yard work and gardening. Have recommended them to neighbors ; but advised them to order a half size larger than normal.
Shoe Image
Kujo stands by their product!
September 29, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tim 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Saco, ME | Verified Purchase
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Nick 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Arlington Heights, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Eric 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! Only thing I would consider is adding a better insole for more comfort.
Shoe Image
September 29, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Eric 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Hang to Dry
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Eric 50012
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XL | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected until you wash and dry it. It shrunk one size when washed. Really soft, comfortable, but hang dry if you want to wear it again.
Shoe Image
September 28, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by adam 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Grove city, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Jeff 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Jeff 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jeff 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Definitely the sizing would be the most important thing when you order
September 27, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by michael 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Took a few tries to get the right size with a composite toe you probably need to go up a size Boots are very comfortable I’ve gone through many different types of work boot found by far these are the most comfortable the only thing that I would change is I had an issue with one of them when I kneel down to weed flowerbeds the cement would wear through the front of the boat it’s easily fixed by ordering a set of toe guards That would be the only design flaw that I would change would be to put some sort of heavy duty rubber tip on the toe so if you put your foot down on pavement it doesn’t wear through the waterproofing customer service is great they warrantee those pair of boots and sent me a new ones the first thing I did was install a pair of five dollar toe guards from Amazon
Shoe Image
September 25, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Grey Eagle, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 25, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Grey Eagle, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Cindy 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | olive branch, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Rob 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Morgantown, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 23, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Theodore 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Kensington, MD | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA