hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Laura
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: L | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Laura
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: L | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Laura
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Glenfield, NY | Verified Purchase
They are a must have for any service professional that does not need to wear boots all day.
Shoe Image
Great shoes but they run Small
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | COPPELL, TX | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes but they definitely run small, which requires a lot of tugging and the use of a shoe horn to get them on.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JOSEPH
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | MARIETTA, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by George
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Martinsville, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Zach
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Palm Coast, FL | Verified Purchase
Comfortable shoes to be wearing 8-10 hrs a day when mowing, love not having wet feet when mowing early in the morning.Will be looking at the boot series when off season approaches
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Shawn
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: L | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: M | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: XL | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best option for our workers to protect their feet and keep them strong throughout the work day!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
The combination of durability, protection and breath-ability gets our workers through day and protects their feet. We provide these shoes to all of our workers who complete and pass our training program.
Shoe Image
Perfect combination of durability, protection and breath-ability for our workers.
September 18, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Perfectly crafted shoes for yard work and heavy landscaping work. All of our workers have them and the feedback has been great.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Shallotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for outdoor work
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Christopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tony
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Morrow, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jacob
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Westerly, RI | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!