hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Great shoes
April 7, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Lee
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes!
Shoe Image
Solid protection from "just a rubber shoe"
April 4, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Bill
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Wanted to thank you for the high-quality product. I can attest to the ruggedness of the footwear...had a 5 lb piece of diamond plate land POINT FIRST on the outer edge of my right foot. While I did have a large bruise on foot and Kujo had a small hole, the shoe prevented penetration, cutting, and additional damage. I have no doubt that if I had been wearing any other shoe beside a steel-toed boot/shoe, I would have ended up in the ER. Definitely will be ordering as gifts this spring! Thank you again and keep up the great work/ideas! Best regards, Bill Z
Shoe Image
Best yard shoes ever invented
March 30, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Paul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are stylish and durable.
Shoe Image
Kujo's Rock
March 30, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Paul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are super comfortable. They are lightweight and can be worn all day without making your feet hurt.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Derek
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great Fit, and although spring has just sprung in SE Michigan, these shoes have already got my feet excited for the outdoors!
Shoe Image
Not sure if 2 pair of shoelaces are needed.
March 25, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Robert
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
The kujo shoes are comfortable and have a good feel to them. Their looks are classy not flashy, so much so that wearing them to church is an option!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Zachary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Ryan
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
My wife and I wore our new Kujo’s doing some yard work. They are very comfortable and durable! Very impressed!
Shoe Image
March 24, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
My wife and I wore our new Kujo’s doing some yard work. They are very comfortable and durable! Very impressed!
Shoe Image
Comfort is most important but you have to be able to get them on in the morning.....
March 21, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Deborah
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Center Moriches, NY | Verified Purchase
Great shoes but difficult to put on....might try a wider width. However, on days that I take the time to unlace them all the way and wiggle into them, their comfort lasts all day - and I have yet to slip in the greenhouse!
Shoe Image
March 20, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Caroline
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 18, 2018 (8 months after purchase)
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 18, 2018 (8 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great performing yard shoe.
March 18, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by William
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Very impressed with how dry they keep my feet. Wish they were easier to put on.
Shoe Image
March 17, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nucera
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 17, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nucera
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoe is very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable shoes with a great design.
March 14, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Clearwater, FL | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for working in the yard. They fit great and keep my feet cool. Definitely a worthwhile investment for yard work in the extreme Florida heat!
Shoe Image
Nice shoes
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and seem to be all I expected. After wearing these shoes for several months, I am even more impressed with them. My son and I were planting trees in his mud hole of a back yard. My Kujos were covered with mud and water inside and out. We finished for the day, I sprayed them down inside and out with plain water, let them dry for a few days and they are like new. One comment, the heel tab should be a little bigger for a man's hand and stitched more firmly.
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by RUSTY
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | MONETT, MO | Verified Purchase
great pair of work shoes
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018 (5 months after purchase) by Tony
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Seymour, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Place inward pressure on my ankles. Unwearable.
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Jerry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a little wide. More importantly, they tilt to the inside, placing sideways pressure on my ankles. This makes them unwearable.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!