Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (782 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Karen 10010290
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | South Easton, MA | Verified Purchase
Bought these shoes for my husband who has difficulty with finding shoes that he can wear all day. These have been great! He wears them all day when he can and they give his feet excellent support and are very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Comfort
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Dennis 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | High Springs, FL | Verified Purchase
Only been wearing these about two weeks but can already tell a difference from wearing boots. Kujo's are lighter, grip better and are just overall more comfortable than what I was wearing.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable shoes
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Steve 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
Was surprised how comfortable these shoes are, very satisfied with the purchase in every way. Have always used my old tennis shoes for yard work, but will have my pair of Kujo's from now on!
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Peter 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Hyde Park, NY | Verified Purchase
Over the past few years I have been trying to find a shoe that would last for more than a year. I'm a landscaper and wear the shoes from April to November, except in extreme wet conditions. It was almost exactly one year to the day, that my Kujo shoe separated at the top and were no longer water proof. Having your feet wet for the entire day is the worst! As far as the rest of the shoe, they were comfortable and were pretty durable. To say the least I'm pretty disappointed they only lasted a year.
Shoe Image
Awesome shoes
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Dustin 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Perfect fit. The most comfortable shoes I've ever worked in.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Crux 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Streamwood, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Great Falls, MT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Lack of arch support
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Jennifer 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Cavan, ON | Verified Purchase
Sizing was perfect, but they are very flat inside. Additional arch support would be better. Especially when working on your feet all day.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Francisco 10010380
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Crossville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Dorian 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Midlothian , VA | Verified Purchase
Awesome product so far. Very comfortable, feet stay dry.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Blaze 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Bogart, GA | Verified Purchase
Good for landscaping.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Noah 10010160
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 | Waleska, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Adel, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (Less than a week after purchase) by Chris 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Riverside, RI | Verified Purchase
Second pair is just as awesome as first.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Laurene 10010385
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Oak Grove, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010165
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Cory 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Liberty, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kellen 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Bennington, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Some fitment and quality issues
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
First off they are/could be a lot better. Shoes always need to be broken in and after about 3 days of lawn care we couldn't even tell we had them on. The mouth of the shoe would be nice if it was bigger and that is why I'm not giving 5 stars. They are a PAIN to put on and I don't complain about much but I know the finger loop on the back is going to break any day and when that does the shoes will probably go right in the trash and to be honest don't know if I would rebuy them unless that issue is fixed. Last issue the right front shoe is already peeling from the shoe and that was with him literally just wearing them in his house to break them in and that happened. He said he would just put shoe glue on it and go with it. I will get pictures after I see him tomorrow and post them
Shoe Image
I love wearing mine
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jake 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Kalamazoo, MI | Verified Purchase
Amazing
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Yulee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps your feet dry!
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Ed 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Lower Burrell, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoes are lightweight, durable, comfortable and most importantly stay dry. They are work shoes that are disguised as sneakers. Would definitely buy another pair and I am sharing the brand with everyone who works outside!
Shoe Image
Well worth the money
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Alvin 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Fits amazing. Super light . Resist morning dew pretty well .
Shoe Image
Best landscaping shoe ever made!
August 14, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Scott 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Hands down these shoes are a big game changer for the landscaping and lawn maintenance industry because your feet stay dry all day and no more slipping on wet grass. They are awesome shoes and I work in very demanding terrian to .hands down best shoe I recommend them to any one in landscaping and construction.
Shoe Image
These are truly shoes to wear when doing any sort of yardwork.
August 4, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gregory 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Bernardsville, NJ | Verified Purchase
A little snug at times in the heel area when putting on the shoes, but otherwise what I was hoping for. Also, very easy to clean compared to a sneaker. Would certainly recommend to other people who do yard work. Too bad it took all this time to finally have shoes specifically made for yard work. Glad these were made and hope these keep being made for many years to come.

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA