Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (782 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Bad heel design
March 25, 2019 (3 months after purchase) by Lyle 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
Size is a little tight, but the big problem is the heel of the shoe collapses everytime I try to put it on. I feel after a short time the back will give out.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Jacob 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Westlake, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Cameron 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Painesville, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 11, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey 20010175
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Caley 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Galena, OH | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
Great shoes, insoles make them perfect.
October 26, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Ben 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
this is my second pair of shoes. the first pair lasted me 2 years as a groundsmen and arborist. these shoes work well. the new design with larger shoe lace holes is very nice. An insole makes the shoes perfect.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 week after purchase) 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Dustun 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Darrin 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | De Soto, MO | Verified Purchase
It's an okay shoe that does allow my feet to breath better than my previous shoe, but at a cost of $120 I expected more comfort and better quality.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010265
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010230
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Clayton, NJ | Verified Purchase
Grip is not very grippy.
Shoe Image
Great Shoes
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen 10010330
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Princeton, WV | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far!
Shoe Image
Ok, would buy again for yard work...
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Jasper 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Mayville, ND | Verified Purchase
Lightweight, held up to water...however once soaked they got a little stinky...even after a wash and fan/air dry. I broke the loop on the back the 3rd time I wore them. They do fit tight and snug, so they are not slip on shoes by any means...made to be worn all day. Fit good to size (although I have 11.5, not sure why it wants me to review the 10's)
Shoe Image
Great Quality!
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Bret 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Bloomington, IL | Verified Purchase
So far they have been great! I got them fairly late in the growing season so I look forward to giving them a full season of use. Grip and quality are top notch!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Patrick 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Great landscaping shoes!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Patrick 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Fairdale, KY | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Can't recommend enough. Lawn service MUST HAVE!
Shoe Image
Great quality
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Donnely 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Palmyra, MO | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, comfortable, and durable. Works well with lawn/landscaping job.
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Trent 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | North Ogden, UT | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by HOLLIS 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | 915 LARKSPUR LANE, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Michael 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Homer, NY | Verified Purchase
Very hard to slip on. Shoe laces are hard to tighten since there are no eyelets yet lots of holes. Toe box is tight.. Fabric part doesn't seem to be built to last. Can't say how they feel or last since I didn't wear them and returned them after examining them. I only walked with them in the house. I will stick with my Merrells and LL Bean boots.
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Joel 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Tunnel Hill, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Scott 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dillon 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Galena, KS | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Toby 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Council Bluffs, IA | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA