hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Charter Township of Berlin, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn
K Hoodie | Color: Charcoal + White | Size: L | Charter Township of Berlin, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Markus
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | CANADENSIS, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Edward
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | EL PASO, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Derrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Waukesha, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Zachary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Elkhart, IN | Verified Purchase
Comfy! Exactly what I expected
Shoe Image
Comfortable and somewhat water proof
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | New Holland , PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for lawn care can’t wait to try the boot
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Nicholas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Jonesboro, AR | Verified Purchase
Very light weight and comfortable.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JOHN
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | TEXARKANA, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | American Fork, UT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | American Fork, UT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Debra
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Avon Park, FL | Verified Purchase
Have returned and still have not received the new size and have not heard for them .
Shoe Image
Comfort
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Carencro, LA | Verified Purchase
Only thing on my feet while cutting grass!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Brandon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rockdale, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Blake
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo Yardwear shoes work as hard as you do!
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shanz
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Grantsville, UT | Verified Purchase
Wear my Kujo Yardwear shoes in the field as a professional fertilizer applicator. They are comfortable and rugged for the extensive walking on various properties and terrain. They withstand all the water and materials from my liquid applications and keep my feet feeling great at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Austin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Denton, TX | Verified Purchase
The shoes run big. I got a full size smaller and they are still big. I would not recommend these to anyone.
Shoe Image
Nothing short of exceptional,
April 16, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Reston, VA | Verified Purchase
This is a review after one year of ownership. I am 100% delighted with my shoes. Not a flaw has developed in a year of hard use. The quality is nothing short of exceptional. They hardly show any wear and I could not be happier. I will be ordering a second pair soon, not for yard use, but to be used for light duty hiking shoes. They provide the stability and motion control I need and they breath because of how they are constructed.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Franklin, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | New Braunfels, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Kiel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kiel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Kiel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Wichita, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Russ
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Beech Grove, IN | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!