Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (844 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Leigh 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Bentleigh, VIC | Verified Purchase
Great boots - nice and light, size runs a touch smaller than I would’ve liked
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Avoca, IA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, very durable as advertised and more comfortable than expected.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vaughn 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Goodrich, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Alvin 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by ALVIN 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN 10010385
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN 10010290
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Erik 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Bloomington, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Game changer
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Scott 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Jacksonville, FL | Verified Purchase
This shoe has been a game changer for me. Every day I got home in my old work shoe my feet would be covered in dirt. Now when I get home my feet are cleaner and my feet don’t hurt as much either. Great show awesome company 5 stars here
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Gilberto 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | SNOHOMISH, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Insoles are not the best
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jody 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Overton, NV | Verified Purchase
Shoe is good but insole is bad had to get a better one. The one are not soft enought and feet hurt so bad i had to get shots in my feet. I still wear them daily but with insoles i got from Amazon. They need to have memory foam insoles. And hard to get one have to undo the laces to get them on my feet
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Good shoe for yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Scotty 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Scotty 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tony 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair I wasted over $700 in hard earned money on two pair with expensiveshipping
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Tony 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
Toe cap is to narrow. Bought a second pair still to painful to do a days work in .
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Curtis 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Memphis, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Pretty comfortable.
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by GREG 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Raymore, MO | Verified Purchase
I push mow several lawns a week so I walk alot of steps, the soles of my kujos seem to be wearing down pretty fast, I don't think they will last a full mowing season other than that I'm fairly satisfied, I may switch back to solomon, I usually get a full season out of them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Reed 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Reed 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Evan 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Celina, TX | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals