Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (245 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Size it right!!!
April 23, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I like how these work shoes look and feel on me. However, I read a review that indicated that the shoes run a little on the large size. I did not find this to be the case at all. I would recommend using your normal size and would strongly suggest a half size large if you will be using in cold weather and would wear thicker socks.
Shoe Image
Keep your feet dry!
April 23, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
They are fantastic! Usually my shoes take on a lot of moisture from the grass being wet or cleaning the mower with a power washer. Not at all. My feet where very dry. So far, they are a home run for yard work.
Shoe Image
April 20, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Here is why you want to do business with this company!
April 20, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
1.) QUALITY: Its a great product! The combination of a work boot and sneaker, providing better foot protection and support vs. an old pair of sneakers. If you are on your feet all day in the yard, or if you are like me and getting older and having foot problems, the worn out sneaker routine will not cut it any more. I throw in my orthotics and am pain free doing yard work with superior traction, ventilation, and protection from wet mulch, grass, etc. I’m even using these when I wash my car. 2.) CUSTOMER SUPPORT: World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. I should know as I was involved in a long term customer loyalty project with a very large company and we “best practiced” and profiled other companies that had very positive customer support. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don’t just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! 3.) SUMMARY: You will not regret purchasing a pair of their shoes or doing business with Kujo!
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoes wear good, on by gray pair the inside side of shoe started wearing and there was a white like rice substance in the inside of shoes when I would wear them. That happened about after 6 months of wear.
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
They run small imo. Not the most comfortable but keeps out water.
Shoe Image
April 17, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Good shoe
Shoe Image
Added insoles feels much better
March 28, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Insoles were not comfortable. Like the fit. Will see how they hold up
Shoe Image
March 28, 2019
Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are incredible. I'll never go back to my old sneakers!
Shoe Image
Stand behind their product
March 27, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Tough and comfortable yard shoe. It was a great purchase.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I can't say enough about this shoe! Incredible! Also the customer service is top notch. What a great company with a great product.
Shoe Image
comfort and flexilility
March 26, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe very much with a two complaint, one the material on the toe is coming apart and two the lace's are too stiff, other than that I like the shoes..
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Well worth it
March 26, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
They do keep your feet nice and dry but wish they were more comfortable. A little tough to fit my foot into them but they are always dry at the end of a day. Would buy again because I've heard they made improvements with the second version.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Bought these shoes because I wearing out my sketchers every 3 months. I'm at least 6 months in on these and they are holding up great!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Heel hard to get into.
March 26, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are actually not small. Once I get them on they are the correct size its just trying to get my heel into the shoe seems a bit tough. I almost have to untie them way back to get slipped in. Other then that great shoe.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Strap on the back of left shoe tore off when putting shoes on but so far so good on everything else. Need to make a black pair in my size so I can buy a second pair
Shoe Image
Excellent tool for your garden jobs! Excellent quality!
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
I use the kujo yard shoes to do my yard and are excellent shoes.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.