hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.6/5 (376 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Unfortunate Landscaper
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Definitely loved how they fit and looked. The only setback was after wearing them for the first 2 days, the toe had a piece missing from it. Kujo said they were giving me a refund, but haven't received one yet.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I like everything about the shoe, however it is somewhat difficult to put on.
Shoe Image
High Quality, I love the sole and feel.
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredible! Well done!!! I can't wait to Spring Clean outside.
Shoe Image
Overpromised, underdelivered
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
When the shoes finally arrived, I discovered they are too narrow and hard to put on even though I ordered a half size up and changed the lacing. Maybe they will break in over time; I use them when doing yard work. The hype and delay were not worth the wait.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
I realize new shoes are stiff but these are very stiff; that being said, I really like the comfort of the soles and also the high sides. Appreciated an extra pair of shoelaces for a different look!
Shoe Image
Sturdy yet comfortable
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
The shoes feel slightly bigger than the size I ordered, but not a whole half-size bigger. I think it is just for comfort and breathability. I like the shoes so far. I used them to wash my car and they kept my feet dry, and were comfortable the entire time I was wearing them.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
After one month of use they are performing as I expected.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
They are great.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Good Quality Shoes
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
great fit
Shoe Image
Dud to Stud
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Kujo > Big Baller Brand. These shoes are extremely comfortable and my feet are resistant to any dirt, water, and residue! My neighbors are jealous because there's a new king of the neighborhood!!
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The lightweight nature and traction is great for mowing our steep hillside without slipping or sliding.
Shoe Image
Super Comfy + keeps your feet dry
March 8, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I've been really impressed how these shoes have kept my feet dry in soggy conditions. Very light weight and comfortable - didn't really need any "break in" time. The tread on the bottom is very aggressive, providing great grip (couldn't really tell that from the photo).
Shoe Image
March 8, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Happy with them
March 8, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Really great shoes. Impressed by how breathable they are, yet my feet never get wet. The arch is a little flat, but I added my arch supports and now they're really comfortable.

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.