Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1420 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Slippery when wet
September 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brian 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Lake City, FL | Verified Purchase
Having wore military boots for 20+ years these were not as comfortable as boots or gym shoes. It was something in between, could it be I’ve only wore them fora year and they haven’t been broken in? In all honesty I’m going to say that’s not the case. The bottoms feel like a stiff piece of molded plastic.
Shoe Image
Safety
September 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Barbel 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Hughesville, MD | Verified Purchase
First purchase ever of this brand and type of shoe. Like how lightweight it is. Use them for any and all yard work, mowing, trimming, gardening. Only gave it four stars because it is a little too tall, putting on and taking off. It it were a little shorter it would be perfect for my fit.
Shoe Image
September 1, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Charlie 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Charlie 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Charlie 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Baxter, TN | Verified Purchase
Best shoes to mow in love not having wet feet but still can breathe!
Shoe Image
September 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jan 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Zanesville, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by raymond 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | SEWELL, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by raymond 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | SEWELL, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Hendersonville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Reginald 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Waupaca, WI | Verified Purchase
GREAT Fit
Shoe Image
Great boot
August 31, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Scott 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Boonsboro, MD | Verified Purchase
Great boot, could use a little more water resistance and better tread.
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Logan 30010290
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | PORTOLA, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping, ever!
August 30, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Longmont, CO | Verified Purchase
Love my Kujo Yardwear shoes! Best shoe I’ve ever invested in.
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Travis 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Olmsted Twp, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Travis 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Olmsted Twp, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Travis 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Olmsted Twp, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Joan 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Springfield, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Travis 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Olmsted Falls, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Nathan 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Tiskilwa, IL | Verified Purchase
Good shoe this far. I was not pleased with the insole in the shoe, and it was a bit roomy for my preference. New insoles and all problems where rendered. The shoe stays dry very well though it's not water proof. It does vent in heat quite well. Half a season down and we shall see how it finishes it out.
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Zac 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Pryor, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Zac 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Pryor, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Zac 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Pryor, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by James 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Mount Airy, MD | Verified Purchase
I really like the shoes so far, the shoe strings could be a little longer.
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Vincennes, IN | Verified Purchase
Hurt my feet

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals