Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

All Products 4.5/5 (2429 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 12, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Matthew 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Poughkeepsie, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 8, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by Houston 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Bolivar, MO | Verified Purchase
I just got my kujo boots and they are comfy and breathable before I got them broke in. Waterproof is very import to me and these boots have kept my feet dry in some pretty wet grass. I’ll be buying another pair if these ever wear out.
Shoe Image
I wish they were more long lasting for the price but they are still of exceptional quality and worth what you pay.
May 8, 2021 (7 months after purchase) by George 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ellicott City, MD | Verified Purchase
Stylish and breathable but not so rugged. I accidently cut open the mesh at the top of the foot with a string trimmer and now wet grass and dirt gets stuck and clumps inside the space between the fabric and the composite safety toe. Also, the materials inside and around the achilles/heel of the boot is worn away and falling apart. I just purchased a second pair in a 9 1/2 size instead of a 10 size, like when I bought my first pair because of the people writing reviews saying the boot runs small. But I see the sizing has been revamped and I also opted for the new Desert Sand colorway. Very excited to see how they feel.
Shoe Image
Ready for The Yard 2021
May 3, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by GEORGE 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | LOMBARD, IL | Verified Purchase
I ordered these on a Friday and received on Sunday...with free shipping. The fit is as expected. So far, seems like a quality shoe. Good solid construction and purpose built. I can't wait to try these out and get them broken in by getting them dirty. Extra pair of black laces thrown in for a little bonus.
Shoe Image
May 1, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by John 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Naperville, IL | Verified Purchase
I just got these shoes on the recommendationof April Wilkerson ( and a 10% discount) The shoes are just a bit snug but not uncomfortably so. I usually put a foam insert into shoes that I wear for extended periods but no room for those. We'll see out that goes. I do wish the heel to tongue opening was just a tad larger. Really have to pull and twist to get them on. I really like that the tread is somewhat minimized - not to deep so the amount of mud I'm tracking will be lighter.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by James 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Calabash, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Chazz 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Chazz 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable
April 24, 2021 (12 months after purchase) by Noah 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Dalton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! I have walked hundreds of miles in them. The sole is starting to show some wear but what shoe wouldn’t after a few hundred miles
Shoe Image
Don't Think About It! Just Get Kujo Yardwear!
April 22, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Luiz 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Flanders, NJ | Verified Purchase
Finally, work shoes that far exceeds my expectations. Super lightweight, comfortable and very easy to break in. I'm no longer feeling fatigued half way through my work day. These shoes are like a hybrid Tennis shoes/boots and I'm loving them! Going to keep an eye on the soles to see how long they last, but that won't deter me from purchasing these again as I'm really putting these to work.
Shoe Image
Great all around
April 21, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathon 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Clyde, NC | Verified Purchase
In the mountains of NC it's hard to find a boot to stick to mountainsides while mowing or weeleadting and keep feet dry with with heavy dew we have in the spring and not weigh a ton I have already recommended this boot to others and will continue to do so also bought shoe for wife who works in medical field and fits her needs in that field.......overall products are best for more than the stuff they are already designed for very pleased
Shoe Image
April 19, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brianna 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Lebanon, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 15, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
From customer service to a quality product, myself and my employees continue to keep buying their shoes. Love them!
Shoe Image
Lightweight and comfortable
April 14, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Larry 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Covington, KY | Verified Purchase
I’ve just worn the shoes for the first time and I have no complaints. Having never ordered shoes online before I was a little concerned about getting the right size. I measured my foot as size 11 and ordered 11 1/2 which left a little room in the toe area. Worked out perfect. I hope this is help for those wondering what size to order.
Shoe Image
April 13, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Shane 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | MILFORD CENTER, OH | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes, comfortable and very durable. Just ordered the X1 boot and can't wait to try them.
Shoe Image
Not Waterproof
April 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brad 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Robertsville, MO | Verified Purchase
These shoes might be some of the worst shoes I have bought. They are uncomfortable, mowing in the mornings my feet become soaked as they are not waterproof whatsoever. I highly recommend you do not buy these. Worst investment for your feet!
Shoe Image
April 2, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Aaron 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Winchester, CA | Verified Purchase
After trying every boot and shoe on the market over the last 10 years as a landscaper, these Kujo yard shoes finally get me through a long day without my feet killing me. The front toe area keep my feet dry from the wet grass which is amazing. They are breathable. Tread is sturdy in varying landscape terrain. I have plantar fasciitis so I am using my own special inserts and the shoes fit and feel great! Didn’t take long to wear them in! I will be buying and referring these from now on. Absolute game changers and worth every penny!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | OSHKOSH, WI | Verified Purchase
These are definitely worth the price. The quality, durability and style are excellent!
Shoe Image
March 19, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Michael 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 19, 2021 (2 years after purchase) by Michael 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Win or lose. Your choice.
March 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
If you don't have them, buy them. Your Bad if you don't. Black or grey they're comfortable, durable, almost indestructible. I'll never own anything else for yard work and I now have 3 pair. Luv me some Kujo's.
Shoe Image
Customer service on point, slick looking shoes!
March 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Clare 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | West Salem, WI | Verified Purchase
Make sure you order a little bigger than you normally would, these fit tight. I usually wear a 10.5 (or a 10 wide) but the 10.5 was too small. Customer service is great, we had a hiccup and Shawn reached out to make sure I was pleased.
Shoe Image
Exceptional product and even better customer service!
March 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Frank 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Carlsbad, CA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are better than advertised and the customer service response and care are 2nd to none - all around an exceptional product & experience. For me the shoes do fit a bit more like my Nike jogging shoes than regular shoes but I wear European size dress shoes so not an exact comparison.
Shoe Image
Pair of Boots FREE
March 8, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by Zachary 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Thanks to Shawn I got my pair of boots a half size to big. The pair I need is not in for a month so he is letting me keep the pair I have and receive my pair that is the right size! Thanks again to KUJO for being so nice.
Shoe Image
March 5, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ben 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | SPRING CITY, PA | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals