Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1420 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Michael 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Homer, NY | Verified Purchase
Very hard to slip on. Shoe laces are hard to tighten since there are no eyelets yet lots of holes. Toe box is tight.. Fabric part doesn't seem to be built to last. Can't say how they feel or last since I didn't wear them and returned them after examining them. I only walked with them in the house. I will stick with my Merrells and LL Bean boots.
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Joel 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Tunnel Hill, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Scott 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dillon 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Galena, KS | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Toby 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Council Bluffs, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Joseph 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | wyandotte, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Doug 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Port Sanilac, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, water resistant shoe. Only complaint is that they are hard to put on and the tab in the back of one of the shoes is allready half ripped. Need to make them easier to put on
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Steve 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Michael 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Lapeer, MI | Verified Purchase
Still happy with them I work wet grass every day and my feet are dry every day and got great traction
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Calvin 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Palestine, TX | Verified Purchase
I'm very pleased with this company and the product they supply for the lawn care industry. So far it does everything it's advertised to do.
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Rosemary 20010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Palatine, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Thomas 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Chesterland, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chesterland, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Chesterland, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe!
August 23, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | CAPE CORAL, FL | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! We will see how long they last.
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Alvin 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Kissimmee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Robert 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Opelika, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Patrick 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Saint-Germain-de-Grantham, QC | Verified Purchase
j'adore ces chaussures. Il resiste bien a l'eau , ils sont leger , parfait pour mon travail. cepandant , j'aimerais une version avec un cap d'acier pour plus de securité pour mes employer. merci
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by TROY 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | HOLLAND, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brice 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | FAIRMOUNT, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by James 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Allegan, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Works for me...
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by William 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Decatur, GA | Verified Purchase
I was a little concerned about size since the largest offered is a 13 and I wear a 14 but I figured, "what the heck? Give it a try!" Glad I did. It's tight getting them on and off but once they are on they fit fine. I'd give them a 5 but the arch support is a little flat, at least for me. But Dr. Scholl will fix that...
Shoe Image
Love these, wear them everyday for yard work.
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Montauk, NY | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes, especially since I got them as a gift. Out of the box they fit great and need no time to break in. The sole is sturdy enough to push a shovel into compacted ground, yet still flexible when you kneel down. Very easy to walk in and after a long day in the yard, I have no foot fatigue. The shoe is not perfect and the following is not to knock the shoe, but in hopes version 2.0 is even better.. They are very hard to get on with the included laces. When you first put them on for the day, they go on OK, but it's been hot here, and once they get damp from sweat, it really became a challenge. I ended up ripping off the pull tab. The Customer Service was great and promptly shipped out a replacement shoe. They suggested I elastic laces. Lace Locks are a must, the shoes goes on and off effortlessly with the elastic style laces, and I have no issue with them feeling lose. (I first cut the elastic too short, ordered a second set and left them full length. I tie off the extra like a normal lace would be tied). Knowing this is an issue they should ship with them in the box at $120.00. I would like to see the upper fabric treated with a water repellent or use a material like a gortex. The sole and toe cap are sealed which makes for mowing in damp conditions nice, but when it comes to hosing them off after a day in the dirt, the mesh soaks right through. This also makes it a no go for spraying herbicides. As a start up it must be hard, but the price needs to come down to around $80.00, maybe $90.00. I think they will last a while but my previous yard footwear was a decommissioned hiking boot that cost me about what the KUJO does and have seen 10 years of use, and would still be on my feet if I hadn't got these as a gift. I do prefer the KUJO over the boots tho. Overall great shoe, looking forward to seeing what the company has to offer next.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Temecula, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gary 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Bear, DE | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals