Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Save your money
April 5, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Hendersonville, NC | Verified Purchase
I needed some yardwork shoes to last longer than one season. After reading/watching many reviews, these seemed to be a perfect fit. I push mow an acre once a week for about 9 months of the year. 30 mins into my first mow with these I knew I made a mistake. My feet were very sore but I gave them a few more laps. Sadly halfway through I had to stop and put on my old wore out shoes. My heels were blistered but after a few steps my feet were finally getting relief. These shoes might be good for very light yardwork but not for serious walking. The customer service manager did get back with me when I let Kujo know the unfortunate lack of performance on their shoes. I was refunded $35 out of the $120 purchase price. This allowed me to upgrade the review to 1 star. I would not recommend these shoes due to poor performance and no company backing. The solution was to take the $35 dollars so that "Maybe you could use these funds to try out a replacement insole, to see if that helps your comfort a bit."
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Does not hold up nearly as well as yard shoe
April 5, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Pete 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | NEW MILFORD, CT | Verified Purchase
I had purchased these boots late October and have only had about two months of use between them and now early April as they’ve sat in the closet since last December. I really had high expectations for this boot after having previously had the yard shoe, which were great and would have lasted me at least a good season or more had I not accidentally cut into them with a masonry saw. Decided it might be a good idea to get some toe protection and therefore chose the landscape boot. Took a few days to break these in, but afterwards felt they were fairly comfortable. After about a month I noticed the mesh on the exterior toe area had warn through. Not the end of the world, but they were only a month old. Fast forward a few weeks to the end of last season and the mesh are where there is another layer of what seems to be a cloth material was wearing through and allowing dirt to get into the boot. Still trying to get more than two months out of the boot, I began wearing them again this spring and the whole heal area inside tore on the left boot and now flaps on my heal when walking. I gave this boot two stars only for the comfort and ankle stability, but I’d probably rate it fairly low as far as build and durability quality.
Shoe Image
Great look, great comfort!
April 3, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Outstanding boot!
Shoe Image
April 3, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 50016
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: L | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 3, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Apex, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 3, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Breaux Bridge, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 2, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by JoAnn 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Baton Rouge, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 1, 2022 (10 months after purchase) by Jason 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Farmers Branch, TX | Verified Purchase
Great quality shoe!
Shoe Image
April 1, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Farmers Branch, TX | Verified Purchase
Great quality shoe, holds up to hard work well worth the money!
Shoe Image
They are indestructible
April 1, 2022 (10 months after purchase) by Phil 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Cliffside Park, NJ | Verified Purchase
I b
Shoe Image
April 1, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Phil 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Cliffside Park, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 30, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Gregory 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ridgeley, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 30, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jonathan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | LAKEVILLE, MN | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected. After reading reviews it seems that Kujo's run a little small. Accounting for that I went a half size up and they are great.
Shoe Image
March 30, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathan 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | LAKEVILLE, MN | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected. After reading reviews it seems that Kujo's run a little small. Accounting for that I went a half size up and they are great.
Shoe Image
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Zach 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Edmond, OK | Verified Purchase
The shoe fits extremely well but it may be a little hard to put on if you like your laces really tight like me. Highly recommend any Kojo yard shoe!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Great quality
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathon 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Sudlersville, MD | Verified Purchase
Love these boots for working! Lightweight and Comfortable!! A+++++
Shoe Image
Great product
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Glen 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Rowlett, TX | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes. If they ever wear out I will buy another pair.
Shoe Image
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Evan 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Indianapolis, IN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. As a landscaper, will last me one season and thats worth it to me.
Shoe Image
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by steven 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Hartwell, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Good support
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Gail 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Irondale, AL | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes ! I have a narrow foot so it would be better if they were available in a narrow. I feel they are going to be great for working in my yard this summer !
Shoe Image
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Patrick 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | RALEIGH, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by William 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Mason City, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and Light weight
March 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Steven W. 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Blackstone, VA | Verified Purchase
Most Comfortable and light weight durable shoe I’ve had.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals