Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Bomb diggity YO
May 11, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
Arguably my most favorite boot to date. Comfortable, stylish and stood up to the abuse !! Only thing cosmetically is the mesh started to wear and the material above the composite toe also wore through exposing it. Typical wear and tear if you ask me !! I wouldn’t mind however if you made another model that has an even higher top !! Can’t say enough good about this boot
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Verified Purchase
Didn't need to "break in". Was planting within 1st hour of wear. Super comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Catherina 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Apple Valley, MN | Verified Purchase
Excellent yard shoe. Well constructed and extremely comfortable.
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Kurtis 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Martinsville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kurtis 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Martinsville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
🤦🏼‍♂️
May 11, 2022 (9 months after purchase) by Xavier 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
I don’t wear them to uncomfortable the steel Rub my toes
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Xavier 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
Love them
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Porfirio 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Land O Lakes, FL | Verified Purchase
Definitely recommend. Love it!
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Clovis, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by jeff 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Trenton, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Vicki 10010160
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Springfield, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Vicki 10010160
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Springfield, OH | Verified Purchase
Best outdoor shoe ever! I like it so well I ordered a second pair. Highly recommend to anyone who works in the yard, no more wet shoes and socks. These shoes are the BEST EVER!! Thankyou Kujo!!
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Canonsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
The best shoe for working outside
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brendon 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Dayton, TN | Verified Purchase
They are very nice and very well made unfortunately in my case they were not true to size and are too small. I wore them a few times hoping they would stretch a little but that did not help. So I have not worn them long enough to give an honest review. I will have to order another pair in a size 11
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Randall 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Glen Rose, TX | Verified Purchase
Really good shoe
Shoe Image
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Reginald 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | RIDGELAND, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe for retired old dudes who constantly putter in the yard.
May 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010440
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 14 M | HELOTES, TX | Verified Purchase
I am the poster boy for Kujo Yard Shoes. Retired military, 50 years old, spend at least a little time in the yard every day, with spring, summer, and fall seeing me in the yard 20-30 hours per week, easy. Comfortable, light weight, easy to clean, and the lug sole is constructed such that it's not picking up stones for me to drag across my wood floors when I come in for a break/frosty beverage.
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mathew 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Pierre, SD | Verified Purchase
Get half size bigger than what you need. I’m a wider foot
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Helmer 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Pembroke Pines, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Arlington Heights, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Bengie 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Fayetteville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jose 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Apopka, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Donna 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Cub Run, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Tazewell, VA | Verified Purchase
Excellent shoe. Very comfortable and keep feet dry. Only complaint is after long day on commercial accounts with a lot of walking on asphalt my heels hurt. I’ve wore Solomon for years. They are on par with them but working on asphalt all day Solomon is a little more comfortable for me. Other than that these can’t be beat
Shoe Image
May 9, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Blake 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Ringgold, GA | Verified Purchase
Fit great. Very light and lots of ankle support.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals