Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Katherine 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Bay Village, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Nicholas 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Truesdale, MO | Verified Purchase
Could use a slightly wider size. The shoe is holding up well.
Shoe Image
Great shoes overall
May 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Enzo 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Wallingford, CT | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shoes to wear. Great shoes to do all my lawn and landscaping work around my house. Will definitely recommend.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 14, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Christopher 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Apex, NC | Verified Purchase
Kujo have been the best shoe/boot I've ever used. My kudos have been used daily for two years and I'm just getting ready to finally retire them. Best money I've ever spent!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jeffery 10020110
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Blue | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Kalamazoo, MI | Verified Purchase
Left shoe fit perfectly out of the box. Right shoe seemed to need to be kind of broken in. (That might be my feet though) But after about a work day or two they're quite comfy and they're definitely the right shoe for the job if you do lawn care landscaping.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Bryan 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Celina, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Lucas 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Fargo, ND | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Misty 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Fort Oglethorpe, GA | Verified Purchase
I have been buying my husband these shoes for the past 2 years. Any other shoe would last about a month or 2. Kujo shoes last over a year and he is mowing grass all year long. He loves them.
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Simon 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Clayton South, VIC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Roger 10010515
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11.5 M | Stephenville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Roger 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Stephenville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Roger 10010590
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Stephenville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by CHARLES 10010465
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | CONROE, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
Great yardwork boots!
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Richard 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Parma, OH | Verified Purchase
Good fit took a couple of days to get broke in. Vary happy little pricey you get what you pay for.
Shoe Image
Flexible and Functional
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Verified Purchase
Great design and really comfortable shoes
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 10020100
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Blue | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
I absolutely love my Kujo Jags!! Sooo comfortable and look great!!
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Not a fan
May 12, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Lee 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Maysville, KY | Verified Purchase
Not a fan of these. Jags are way more comfortable. I wore them for a day and my feet were killing me. They have zero arch support or cushion in foot bed. They are well made though and seem to be durable.
Shoe Image
Comfort
May 12, 2022 (2 weeks after purchase) by Lee 10020295
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Maysville, KY | Verified Purchase
I flat out love these shoes. Easy on and off, durable and water resistant. Negatives are, runs large and could use more arch support.
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Beats those old tennis shoes
May 12, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Hoschton, GA | Verified Purchase
I was skeptical buying lawn shoes that were this quality but so glad I did. So much better than old tennis shoes. My feet stay dry and are not tired after a long day working in the yard.
Shoe Image
May 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Portland, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Portland, TX | Verified Purchase
A very comfortable & dependable shoe Awesome

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals