Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1418 Reviews)

Shoe Image
February 11, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Mary 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ames, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 10, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Anthony 52003
K Hoodie | Color: Charcoal + White | Size: XL | Elizabeth, PA | Verified Purchase
Awesome and Reliable staff!! Love my hoodie and can’t wait til my shoes arrive
Shoe Image
February 10, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Anthony 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Elizabeth, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Very comfortable all day
February 8, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Andrew 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Canton, GA | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo’s. They fit as expected, super comfortable, and have held up really well.
Shoe Image
February 7, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sara 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Decorah, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoes for lawncare!
February 7, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sara 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Decorah, IA | Verified Purchase
These are my husband’s FAVORITE shoes to wear for his lawncare business. He wears them daily during the Spring, Summer & Fall months. They are comfortable, lightweight and keep his feet dry all day. This is his 3rd pair (I’ve gotten him a new pair every year for Christmas).
Shoe Image
Safety first, and comfort!
February 4, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Brenda 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
Bought these for my son (25) as a Christmas gift. He Loves them, wears them every day for work! Lawn care & land clearing work.
Shoe Image
January 31, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by McKenzie 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Longmont, CO | Verified Purchase
Great shoe!
Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nick 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Hartselle, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Donald 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Brandon, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 29, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Darren 10010340
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 M | Old Saybrook, CT | Verified Purchase
Held up great. Bought a new pair for this year
Shoe Image
January 29, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by JUSTIN 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Port St Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes so far! I do lawn maintenance for a living and have not yet found a shoe that works as well as these do! Thank you for an excellent product! Will be buying more when and I finally wear these out.
Shoe Image
I would recommend getting a size bigger if your feet run wide.
January 28, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Shellie 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | TRENTON, GA | Verified Purchase
These are a great choice for any landscaper. Winter or Summer use friendly. I love these shoes and are recommending them to everyone I know.
Shoe Image
January 28, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Shellie 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | TRENTON, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe, slightly uncomfortable if heavier person.
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by James 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Fairhope, AL | Verified Purchase
I would say the shoes are pretty true to size. I usually wear either a 10 or 10.5 so I went with a 10 thinking they may run a little bigger but these are actually pretty snug on my feet. The only reason I'm giving 4 and not 5 stars is I feel they could be designed with a bit more comfort/cushion in mind. I am 6 feet tall and 250lbs (so admittedly a little overweight), and even with replacement inserts I find these to be a little tiring on my feet after cutting a few yards. Love the look and the partial waterproof (it works well) of them so would still recommend.
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Colorado Springs, CO | Verified Purchase
Ryan Knorr put me on to these. A dedicated shoe for my lawn work? I’m all over that! Finally I’ll have shoes that fit and are comfortable for all my yard work.
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Colten 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Frisco, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Colten 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Frisco, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Dustin 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Tillamook, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Lorraine 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Glenview, IL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for yard work!
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Billy 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | REGO PARK, NY | Verified Purchase
Amazing yard shoes, just what I expected!
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Christina 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Fred 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Greenwood, IN | Verified Purchase
Just ordered my next pair
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Evan 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Youngsville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 25, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Mechanicsville, MD | Verified Purchase
These are solid yard shoes I bought to finally get rid of the problem of having soaked sneakers everytime I walk in the yard in the morning. They're comfortable, waterproof just enough, and seem to be a good construction. I went a half size larger than normal and the fit was pretty good.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals