Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1418 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Feel great, perform great
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Clifton, VA | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable right out of the box. I’ve only worn them for about 100 hours, so it’s too early to comment on durability, but I expect they will last for years. Great support. I’m tempted to buy another pair before they change something.
Shoe Image
Comfortable
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Zack 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Elkins, AR | Verified Purchase
These shoes make my day so much better. They’re light, breathable and comfortable. Would highly recommend for any lawn care professional looking for a shoe for their regular maintenance routes.
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Reed 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Riverview, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Non-slip grip on sole.
July 20, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Dianne 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Seattle, WA | Verified Purchase
I enjoy wearing my shoes for gardening. We have cobbles, concrete pavers and flagstone surfaces. The sole has a comforting grip if any of the hardscape is damp or wet from Pacific NW rains. Shoes stay tied which is small but mighty. One Tiny, marginal improvement: the tug loop at back of shoe is flat so hard to get a finger into.
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Salem, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Todd 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Todd 50012
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XL | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Todd 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Davis 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Jasper, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Davis 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Jasper, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brianna 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Farmingdale, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Francisco 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Chappaqua, NY | Verified Purchase
Comfortable, durable shoes that have made it easier working in the yard. Light and breathable but sturdy to hold up against the elements.
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 years after purchase) by Mike 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Excellent
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Should of order 10 1/2 was told to order one size bigger
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Mike 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Excellent
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Lincoln, NE | Verified Purchase
They are great!
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Sarnia, ON | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Bloomsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Bloomsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by gary 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Lightweight & Dew Resistant!
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Mansfield, TX | Verified Purchase
Happy with my decision to finally purchase these. The only thing I don’t like is probably just specific to me, however, here is a picky thought: I like to keep my shoes tied and then step out of them at the end of the day and then use a shoe horn to help out them on the next day. The Kujo shoe is more of a mid-top shoe (instead of a low-top tennis shoe) and the fabric in the heel and up to the top is too flexible to allow for a quick on/off of the shoe while still tied. So, I just have to untie them and retie them each day. Not a flaw at all, just being picky. Overall, I love the lightweight feel along with the water proofing!
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Mark 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Lake City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They run a full size small
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kenneth 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Port Charlotte, FL | Verified Purchase
Switched from a sit down zero turn to a stander. Half way through day my feet were killing me with kujos shoes on . Not enough cushion for me.
Shoe Image
Awesome products!!
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Anders 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Powell, OH | Verified Purchase
Awesome product, fits great keeps my feet dry and is comfortable all day! 1+ year of pretty much every day use and they are going strong!
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | SOUTHGATE, MI, MI | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals