Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Dirt in shoe.
July 30, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jacob 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Rexburg, ID | Verified Purchase
The shoes work as intended good for hot weather and water resistant but i keep finding myself getting lots of dust and dirt on my socks after a full 10 hour day. One thing you guys could work on, other than that great work shoe!
Shoe Image
Comfortable and waterproof.
July 30, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Mike 10020220
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 12 M | Chardon, OH | Verified Purchase
I had to send them back to get the next larger size. They took a few weeks to break-in, I almost sent them back! But now they are hands down my favorite shoe for mowing. Very light and comfortable, they keep the grass out of my shoes, and they don't stink even though I have been wearing them 5-6 days a week since spring. They ARE waterproof, at least for the few seconds they have been submerged in puddles and thick morning dew. I had to get used to having shoes that you can't just step into. You don't need to sit down to put them on because the tops are very flexible. Just grab a loop with each hand, and they slip on super easy. The only downside is the soles are a bit thin for hardscaping/digging, they aren't designed for that, but just be aware if you planned on buying these for any kind of hard labor.
Shoe Image
HOT!!!
July 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by JEFFREY 900204032
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 40 x 32 | 31204, GA | Verified Purchase
These pants are hot, really hot in the Deep South. I really thought the rear lower leg vents would help but they make you sweat. The rest of the pants DO NOT BREATH. Bought a pair for my son who runs the trimmer most of the day in central GA. He says his blue jeans are cooler. Bought a pair for myself and would rather wear shorts because they are so hot. Great fit and design , love the pockets, but would rather take the abuse to my legs with shorts than sweat the way these pants make me hot.
Shoe Image
July 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by JEFFREY 900103432
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 34 x 32 | 31204, GA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for running trimmer and mowing. Ventilation is good, grip on hills is great!
Shoe Image
July 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by JEFFREY 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | 31204, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Professional Mowing - Shoe Ripped
July 29, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Blake 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Fort Wayne, IN | Verified Purchase
Small in toe area. Caused blister between toes first day. The breathable mesh ripped within first 5 days (while doing professional mowing, not sure how) Stand up mower use- heel is very high in this shoe and it felt like I was leaning over the mower more than normal. lots of pressure on knees. No toe room to help balance on hills. Cannot use top lace loops- not enough room for arch of foot. Less of a boot shoe and more of a blend of high heels with slippers.
Shoe Image
July 29, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Dallas, TX | Verified Purchase
Love them, thank you so much
Shoe Image
July 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mitch 10020120
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Blue | Size: 12 M | Phillipsburg, MO | Verified Purchase
Great shoes
Shoe Image
July 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010490
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Elmira, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by MICHAEL 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Yorktown Heights, NY | Verified Purchase
The best shoes for yard work!
Shoe Image
July 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Leah 900204032
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 40 x 32 | Weirton, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Your feet will cook in the summer.
July 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jeshua 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Alachua, FL | Verified Purchase
They are just to hot. My feet feel like they are cooking all day. I have leather boots worn for years that do not have this problem. Other then that is a good boot. Just not for landscaping in the Florida Summer. Will keep for the winter.
Shoe Image
July 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Wilmot, NS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 26, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by Brian 900203430
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 34 x 30 | Wilmot, NS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 900203430
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 34 x 30 | Wilmot, NS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 25, 2022 (4 months after purchase) by James 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Belton, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 25, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by James 900203832
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 38 x 32 | Belton, TX | Verified Purchase
Ripped in the crotch within two weeks of ordering. Not worth the $. My Kuhl brand pants are last much better than these did
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Chris 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Chatham, ON | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Only shoe I'll wear for mowing season
July 23, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Mike 10010495
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Ottawa, ON | Verified Purchase
2nd pair of these. Comfortable, light, let's be mow lawns quickly without my feet getting fatigued
Shoe Image
Not very comfortable
July 23, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Mike 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ottawa, ON | Verified Purchase
Followed some of the reviews and got a half size bigger than the shoe, boot isn't anywhere as comfortable as the shoe. Maybe some more breaking in. Looks great, doesn't feel great.
Shoe Image
July 21, 2022 (2 weeks after purchase) by Steve 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Melville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 21, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Steve 10020210
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Melville, NY | Verified Purchase
Feel like you are wearing sneakers so comfortable love taking them off and on so easy
Shoe Image
July 21, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Steve 900203632
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 36 x 32 | Melville, NY | Verified Purchase
Great Pants light comfortable pockets are great
Shoe Image
Wide feet look elsewhere
July 19, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by PJ 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | North liberty, IA | Verified Purchase
Unfortunately Kujo doesn’t make a wide size so I tried one size bigger and that did not work so I returned them. The return was smooth and easy. I’ll buy another pair when they start making wides.
Shoe Image
Awesome pants
July 19, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by PJ 900103632
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 36 x 32 | North liberty, IA | Verified Purchase
Awesome pants that breathe well. We will see how they hold up over time.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals