Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

X1 Landscape Boot 4.3/5 (357 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Great look, great comfort!
April 3, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Outstanding boot!
Shoe Image
April 3, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Apex, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 30, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jonathan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | LAKEVILLE, MN | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected. After reading reviews it seems that Kujo's run a little small. Accounting for that I went a half size up and they are great.
Shoe Image
Great quality
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathon 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Sudlersville, MD | Verified Purchase
Love these boots for working! Lightweight and Comfortable!! A+++++
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathon 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathon 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathon 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathon 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Johnathon 30010175
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010290
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
Normal wear after daily use
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Great Boots and light weight
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
I tried the boot, but I wasn't a fan. But the Yard shoe is excellent!
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo is kujo… THE BEST!!
March 21, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Great boots!! Run a tad bit small, but other than that, I’ve really enjoyed them!!
Shoe Image
March 21, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 21, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010275
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 19, 2022 (2.5 years after purchase) 30010140
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 10, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Barneveld, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 7, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Angel 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | BRENTWOOD, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 7, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Alex 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Rocky Face, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 2, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Ronald 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Cleveland Heights, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 2, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Ronald 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Cleveland Heights, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 2, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Ronald 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Cleveland Heights, OH | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals