hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
X1 Landscape Boot 3.9/5 (35 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
New boots are very uncomfortable, unless they take forever to break-in
Shoe Image
X1 boots
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
I did order originally size 9 and sent back to get size 10. They fit well, but should have got a 9.5 size. Nothing that a thicker sock can’t handle. Very pleased the way they feel on my feet. Great cushion and waterproof. Will buy again most likely.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Once I ordered the right size, they are great!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair when they were first released. Finally got them in and hated wearing them. Loved the shoes, however. Kujo messaged me and said the boots run 1/2 size small or so and ended up sending me a bigger size. Now I love wearing them!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable but need better insoles
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
I wear a 10-10.5 reviews said to order em a size bigger so I ordered an 11 and was glad I did. They fit good and are mostly comfortable. I bought different insoles after a month because my feet started to hurt but the new insoles solved that issue. We will see how long they hold up. So far so good. I would buy em again but replace the insoles right away
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Buy one size bigger then what you have as a shoe. Also not good for wide feet and back inside heel of the boot is falling apart after 3 weeks of work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Great boots - nice and light, size runs a touch smaller than I would’ve liked
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair I wasted over $700 in hard earned money on two pair with expensiveshipping
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Toe cap is to narrow. Bought a second pair still to painful to do a days work in .
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Love them so far!!!!!!!
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.