Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

X1 Landscape Boot 4.3/5 (129 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Peter 30010285
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 8.5 | Crown Point, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Dimitri 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Worcester, MA | Verified Purchase
The stitching is coming apart in a few areas but the lightest boot I've warn in a while.
Shoe Image
July 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by RAUL 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable and good for long time standing or walking
July 30, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Raul 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Best work boots ever
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mathew 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Darien, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
You need these!
July 26, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Isaac 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 | McPherson, KS | Verified Purchase
Boots are fantastic! They have held up extremely well for the rigorous work I’ve done. You most definitely get what you pay for, buy a pair!
Shoe Image
July 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Josh 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 | Brookings, SD | Verified Purchase
Had them about a month now, like them a lot. See how they hold up
Shoe Image
July 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jordan 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 | Springfield, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great companion for the yard shoes
July 22, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ned 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable and durable, great traction, and good looks!
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Craig 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Dan 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Buffalo, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Dan 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Buffalo, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Dan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Buffalo, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Nick 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | GRAND MARAIS, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (6 months after purchase) by Curtis 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Winston Salem, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Tyler 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Peach Bottom, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Should of order 10 1/2 was told to order one size bigger
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Sarnia, ON | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 | SOUTHGATE, MI, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nate 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 | Whitehouse, OH | Verified Purchase
Awesome boot! Fit somewhat small but only took a day for them to break in and super comfortable now.
Shoe Image
Desert Sand is like a Desert Oasis!!!
July 19, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by HARVEY 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 | SANTA FE, TN | Verified Purchase
Tried two different sizes of the black boot when it first came out but was not comfortable. This newer boot is perfect and is so comfortable.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Richard 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | san antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
I give them a 3. But I will not be buying them again. I am a true size 13. Purchased the blk boots last year, and squeezed into them all season. Very uncomfortable. Then, hoping that they corrected the sz issue I purchased another sz 13. Still to small, I couldn’t believe it. Disappointing, because the boot is a solid boot. Water proof/rugged exterior. Just too darn small and uncomfortable. I gave them to my brother after reaching out to the Kujo team and they offering no reconciliation. Just asked me if they were worn. I said yes, never a response back.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kyle 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 | Orland Park, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Kevin 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Mechanicsville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
These boots stand up to tough conditions.
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Hampstead, NC | Verified Purchase
I live in Southeastern North Carolina so the weather here is pretty tough. I have been wearing these boots for a little over a month and have loved them since the beginning. We have lots of standing water here and my feet stay completely dry. The weight of the boots is crazy light and makes the days a little less exhausting.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals