Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Bloomington, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Max 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Super nice for the price point. Florida climate was no problem For these. They never got too hot and the waterproofing works really well even in rainy and soggy conditions.
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (3 weeks after purchase) by Dexter 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Dexter 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Chris 10010165
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | New Brockton, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
He says they make all the difference in the world!!
August 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Shea 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Grenada, MS | Verified Purchase
My husband does yard care on some very steep hills and gets on rooftops. He loves these shoes! He’s says they make all the difference in the world!
Shoe Image
August 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by David 30010275
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Sanford, NC | Verified Purchase
The X1 Very comfortable boot.
Shoe Image
August 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Zachary 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Mead, WA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe while they last. I walk about 10 miles a day 5 days a week in them and they never hurt my feet. Waterproofing last about 3-4 months and at 5-6 months the tread is mostly gone. Great shoe just wished they lasted an entire season.
Shoe Image
August 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brad 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Columbus, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Bret 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Bret 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Wish you could try on first
August 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by vinny 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Appling, GA | Verified Purchase
I Ordered my correct shoe size but these are very hard to put on the tab is to small on the back and the laces fell apart i wear these everyday for my landscape company I would order size 12 but they cost so much
Shoe Image
August 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Michael 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Jackson, MI | Verified Purchase
I had high expectations when I bought these Kujo Yardware shoes for the first time. I was not disappointed. I thought they would be heavy and clunky and hot to wear during the sizzling summer heat. But they are none of these things. However, they are one of the best, comfortable, reasonable light, and airy yard shoe I have ever had. My feet stay cool and comfortable all day. The only downside I have is that the loop on the heel to help slip the shoe on is still too small. I know Kujo is aware of this. I don't have large fingers, but sometimes find my finger stuck in the loop after slipping the shoe on like a Chinese finger trap. Certainly not a deal breaker. I would give these shoes 2 thumbs up and a 10 out of 10.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
August 5, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Karl 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 5, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Karl 10010370
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
All day comfort!
August 5, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mitch 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for lawn care. Wet mornings, steep hills, all no problem for these shoes!
Shoe Image
Best Landscaping Shoe Ever
August 5, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Anthony 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Jacksonville, NC | Verified Purchase
I bought my first pair of Kujo shoes a year ago. They are extremely comfortable and durable. I mow grass six days a week, 60 - 70 hours a week. They have held up extremely well. They are not falling apart at all, not even close. They have been wet, dirty and nasty. Machined washed them about 5 times.. Incredible product!
Shoe Image
August 5, 2021 (12 months after purchase) by Tony 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Loganville, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 5, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Tony 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Loganville, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 4, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Darrell 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Jonesborough, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 4, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Alberto 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Hicksville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 4, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Chris 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Portland, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
You won’t be disappointed!
August 4, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Stephen 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Owensboro, KY | Verified Purchase
Absolutely the best lawn/ landscape shoe!
Shoe Image
Top of the line
August 4, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by sarah 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Salineville, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes I’ll buy again I added elastic laces and that topped off the comfort
Shoe Image
August 4, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brian 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Mohnton, PA | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals