Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (1895 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Light weight, perfect fit and great design!!
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chenoa, IL | Verified Purchase
I'm on my 2nd pair in the last 2 yrs, let me say there's nothing wrong with last years pair just went from grey to black, the old 1s would definitely last another season. I've been in lawn care approximately 15yrs and wish I had these work shoes yrs ago
Shoe Image
February 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Oscar 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | SPRING, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Joshua 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Wilmington Manor, DE | Verified Purchase
Amazing 5 stars, love them!
Shoe Image
February 24, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Lorelei 10010265
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Schuylerville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Lorelei 10010265
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Schuylerville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Venice, FL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes
Shoe Image
February 23, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Jay 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Berkeley Township, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | THOMASVILLE, GA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes to keep feet dry from morning dew on grass.
Shoe Image
February 21, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Justin 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Crestview, FL | Verified Purchase
Closet to true fit. Unfortunately I will not recommend due to the slow customer service. I received my original order in 2 to 3 days. And took over 2 weeks to receive my replacement orders. Also the reviews are not matching up with my customer service and the sizing.
Shoe Image
February 19, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Carol 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Redding, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 18, 2022 (8 months after purchase) by Samuel 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Silver Spring, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 16, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by James 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Muncie, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 13, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Lorie 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Sapulpa, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 8, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by James 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Greer, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michelle 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | Verified Purchase
I really like the shoe
Shoe Image
February 8, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Alexander 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Jacksonville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
A great looking casual tennis shoe that's ideal for most days professionaly landscaping
February 8, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Alexander 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Jacksonville, AL | Verified Purchase
These are the best tennis style shoes I've had as a landscaper. Water resistance being a major reason to buy. They often stay dry inside on the wettest days of work making for a more comfortable shoe that last longer. Not a big deal but small rocks can get trapoed in the holes of the inner liner and wedge against your foot until you figure out how to get it out making for some pita days. Kujo- Those I know who use this shoe care more about quality/ performance than cost and wouldn't care if the price doubled tomorrow. As you grow and add more product lines don't lose sight of this
Shoe Image
February 5, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Joseph 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Germantown, WI | Verified Purchase
Great!
Shoe Image
February 5, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Belinda 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 5, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Belinda 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 31, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Blake 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 30, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by LEON 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Mobile, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 29, 2022 (11 months after purchase) by Jacques 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | CHARLOTTE, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jacques 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 25, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Heather 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Excellent!!!

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals