Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (2180 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Great product
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Shannon 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Parsonsburg, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for more than just landscaping
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Lee 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | LaFayette, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Evan 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Evan 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Caleb 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Cookeville, TN | Verified Purchase
Love them
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Osama 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Broken Arrow, OK | Verified Purchase
Best yard shoes ever!!!
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Troy 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Maineville, OH | Verified Purchase
Very good yard work shoes. Feel great on. Easy to clean. Supportive and comfortable.
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Howard 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Chelsea, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
The hardest shoe ever to put on
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
These shoes are nice but they are very hard to put on. The toe is waterproof when cutting wet grass but you're feet can still get wet on the sides. Also, the traction on these shoes is awful when cutting on steeper grades. Was very shocked how much i slipped with these brand new shoes that were only worn maybe 3 time. I wouldn't purchase them again especially at 120 price point. Timberland boots are better all the way around in my opinion. Nice lookin shoe but just not for me. Big dissapointment.
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Doug 10010515
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11.5 M | Greenwood, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Heather 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | PARAGOULD, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Size up
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Paul 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Plymouth, MA | Verified Purchase
I had to size up a full size, but once I did these shoes are amazing. Super comfortable, mostly dry in tall wet grass. I won’t go back to boots for mowing days.
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Delane 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | BAY CITY, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (3 years after purchase) by Delane 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | BAY CITY, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Delane 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Bay City, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (4 months after purchase) by Delane 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | BAY CITY, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (3.5 years after purchase) by Robert 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Sunbury, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jeremy 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Eagan, MN | Verified Purchase
A+
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Eric 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Garfield, OH | Verified Purchase
Simply…. Thank you!!
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jeff 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Reinbeck, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Decent work shoe
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Thomas J. 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Duxbury, MA | Verified Purchase
Had since start landscape season pretty comfortable but sometimes by days Wnd my feet hurt a bit. Like the look and feet stay relatively dry when wet out all and All decent work Shoes
Shoe Image
Great shoe
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Matt 10010540
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 14 M | Mechanicsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shoe!!!
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Katherine 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Bay Village, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Nicholas 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Truesdale, MO | Verified Purchase
Could use a slightly wider size. The shoe is holding up well.
Shoe Image
Great shoes overall
May 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Enzo 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Wallingford, CT | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shoes to wear. Great shoes to do all my lawn and landscaping work around my house. Will definitely recommend.
Uploaded image for review

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals