Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (1893 Reviews)

Shoe Image
April 14, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010530
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 13 M | Joplin, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Nice option for not wanting a boot.
April 14, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Michael 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Dunmore, PA | Verified Purchase
NIce option for those not wanting a full boot. Wish they came in wide width
Shoe Image
April 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Joe 10010490
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 14, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Albert 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 14, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Austin 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | New Port Richey, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 14, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Brandon 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | New Palestine, IN | Verified Purchase
The one thing I've noticed with both pair I've purchased so far is the shoe laces could be a bit longer. I love the Scag color to match my fleet. I was able to clean up last seasons shoes and I'm giving them another year.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Joel 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Fort Collins, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Joel 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Fort Collins, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Patrick 10010400
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Woodburn, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Curtis 10010530
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 13 M | Winston-Salem, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Chris 10010415
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Bennett, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by JOE 10010490
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
These are the most comfortable shoes ever. I mow 20 yards with a self propelled push mower. I get the shoes out of the box, put them on and there is no break in period, they are perfect. THANKS
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by JOE 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | West Haven, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | West Haven, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Bill 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | South Prince George, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Bill 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | South Prince George, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Jeff 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Williamsburg, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Jeff 10010590
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Williamsburg, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Anthony 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Due West, SC | Verified Purchase
I have had them for about a month and so far I absolutely love them.
Shoe Image
These shoes look and feel awesome
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by MARK 10010515
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11.5 M | ROCK HILL, SC | Verified Purchase
Built like a boot, feels like a light weight shoe. Extremely comfortable and gives great arch support. My feet don’t feel fatigued after walking several miles in the yard. Can’t wait to get my next pair.
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (10 months after purchase) by Jordan 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Springfield, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Jordan 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Springfield, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Robert 10010540
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 14 M | Alexandria, VA | Verified Purchase
Love them. These are my second pair. Wear them for work, play and travel.
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jeremy 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Julian, NC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, these are my 4th pair and I won’t buy anything else for a lawn and landscape shoe!
Uploaded image for review

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals