Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (2268 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Bradley 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Wentzville, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Donald 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Cocoa, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010460
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Havana, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Darnell 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | St. Petersburg, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Lucas 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Bellaire, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by corey 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Hebron, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 21, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Jadon 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Ellensburg, WA | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe and the color, quality is A+!
Shoe Image
September 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Newport News, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Alonzo 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | La Plata, MD | Verified Purchase
Just a little tough to get on. Once on, the shoe is phenomenal! I should gotten these a long time ago. Feet stay dry, which is the part that I love most!
Shoe Image
Best Lasting Shoe
September 20, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Corey 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Indianapolis, IN | Verified Purchase
This is the best pair of shoes I’ve ever owned. I just finally wore down the tread after 1.5 seasons of use. My mom got me a pair of work boots for this past Christmas and they only lasted 2 months. Leave it to Kujo to make one of the best quality lasting work shoes/boots in the industry. Now to try out the new Jags!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Ashtabula, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Christopher 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Olney, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Charlie 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Charlie 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (11 months after purchase) 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Jesse 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Jesse 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Jesse 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | LOUISVILLE, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (2.5 years after purchase) by Jesse 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jesse 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Teresa 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Iuka, MS | Verified Purchase
I love this shoe. I have terrible foot and ankle issues. My feet always hurt. W these shoes and my orthotic insoles I have been so pleased. More so than any new balance,brooks, Nike, adidas, Merrill and a few other high dollar name brand shoes have ever worked. This show has held up to daily wear in mud and dirt, rocks and chicken poo all without coming apart cracking or in any way failing. So impressed I’ve ordered a pair of jags and another pair of shoes. These are MY go to shoes for everyday work in the garden and now w a new clean pair for everyday clean work too!!!! I’m so excited.
Shoe Image
September 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | RIVERSIDE, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kyle 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Edwardsville, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ronald 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | YOUNGSTOWN, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Alaska approved
September 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Charles 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Inwood, WV | Verified Purchase
These are my second pair. Love'em and more importantly so do my feet! On a recent trip to Alaska I couldn't think of wearing anything else while hiking the Matanuska glacier!
Uploaded image for review

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals