Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

K Long Sleeve 5.0/5 (23 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 27, 2022 (2.5 years after purchase) by Cheri 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Adrian, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Craig 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 23, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Debbie 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Sherman, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 21, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jacob 51001
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 7, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Bobby 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shirt. Cool and light fabric.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
March 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Travis 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | OLMSTED FALLS, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Shiann 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Waukee, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 22, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Nick 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
Great Shirt tonshow my support when im not working
Shoe Image
March 1, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Chad 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Kearney, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 10, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Kelsey 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | NEWPORT, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Super comfortable
January 10, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Errol 51001
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | New Boston, MI | Verified Purchase
Super comfortable
Shoe Image
October 21, 2021 (8 months after purchase) by Walter Scott 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Swanton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Christopher 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | O Fallon, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Zac 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Pryor, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by George 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Lawrenceville, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 24, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Jon 51001
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Great long sleeve. Fits perfect and is super comfortable!
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Colten 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Frisco, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Todd 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Laura 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Russ 51002
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Errol 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | New Boston, MI | Verified Purchase
I purchased two of these shirts. One for my wife and one for me. Both fit well and feel great. Very comfortable.
Shoe Image
September 9, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Chip 51001
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | Painesville, OH | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals