Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
November 14, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Jim 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Kissimmee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jim 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Kissimmee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by SF 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable perfect fit
Shoe Image
November 11, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Noctis 10010255
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Saint Paul, MN | Verified Purchase
Its Good shoe
Shoe Image
November 10, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by monie 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | highland, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
My new Favorite lawncare boot
November 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Mark 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Nicholasville, KY | Verified Purchase
I decided to purchase the X1 Boot after watching several youtube creators using them. These boots are extremely comfortable and I found I could work in them all day with excellent comfort.
Shoe Image
November 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Durham, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
November 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Mark 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Savannah, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Quality all around!
November 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Floyd 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Myrtle Beach, SC | Verified Purchase
Fast shipping. Bought recommended size. Perfect!
Shoe Image
November 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Dominic 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Hammonton, NJ | Verified Purchase
Just ok
Shoe Image
Well worth the money.
October 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gary 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Lackawanna, NY | Verified Purchase
These shoes are exactly what I needed. I read a review that recommended that I order the next size up. I’m a size 9 normally and ordered a 9.5. Fit perfectly. Not medical advice, but they alleviated foot and ankle pain that I had for two years. I tried a few types of shoes and none helped my pain. I’m a landscaper and spend many hours on my feet in all kinds of weather. These shoes fit well, good in puddles, and I love the steel toe. I’ll definitely buy these shoes again
Shoe Image
October 31, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nil 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Lorton, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 31, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nil 10010180
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Lorton, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 28, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Samuel 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Latrobe, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 27, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Jimmie 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 27, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jimmie 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2021 (12 months after purchase) by Nate 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Indianola, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Vince 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Marietta, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
October 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Angela 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Lake Charles, LA | Verified Purchase
The shoe is very comfortable and does what it’s supposed to do. I would like it better if it was slip-on.
Shoe Image
October 25, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ray 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Normal, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Bethlehem, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Aimee 10010165
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 24, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Marc 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Patterson, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Marc 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Patterson, CA | Verified Purchase
Best landscape shoes on the market! Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
October 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jean 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Eustace, TX | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals