Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoes Boots Pants Shorts

K Hat 4.8/5 (58 Reviews)

Shoe Image
October 27, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Simon 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | De Pere, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2023 (2 months after purchase) by Philip 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 15, 2023 (7 months after purchase) by Brandon 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Sunbury, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 27, 2023 (2 months after purchase) by JR 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Milwaukee, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Cohl 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Adrian, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 8, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Ezekiel 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2023 (1 year after purchase) by Michael 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | memphis, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 21, 2023 (5 months after purchase) by SHAWN 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Wake Forest, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 7, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Philip 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Ohio, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 6, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Sewell, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
June 13, 2023 (11 months after purchase) by Howard 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Berryville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 31, 2023 (6 months after purchase) by Travis 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Mio, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 24, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by William 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Ashland, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 22, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Glenn 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Washington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 10, 2023 (7 months after purchase) 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 10, 2023 (7 months after purchase) 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 23, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Christopher 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Bella Vista, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 22, 2023 (4 weeks after purchase) by Matt 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Denham Springs, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 4, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Nick 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Richmond, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 3, 2023 (3 months after purchase) 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 2, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Danny 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Yantis, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 1, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Kathy 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Morristown, TN | Verified Purchase
Excellent thanks
Shoe Image
January 1, 2023 (1 month after purchase) by Travis 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | McHenry, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 19, 2022 (2 months after purchase) 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 18, 2022 (8 months after purchase) by Heath 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Santa Maria, CA | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals