hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Kristopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Gainesville, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Cory
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Reisterstown , MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Cory
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Reisterstown , MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by VINCENT
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Philadelphia, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Jesse
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Jesse
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jesse
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Jesse
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Leigh
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Bentleigh, VIC | Verified Purchase
Great boots - nice and light, size runs a touch smaller than I would’ve liked
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Avoca, IA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, very durable as advertised and more comfortable than expected.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vaughn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Goodrich, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Alvin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by ALVIN
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Erik
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Bloomington, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Game changer
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Jacksonville, FL | Verified Purchase
This shoe has been a game changer for me. Every day I got home in my old work shoe my feet would be covered in dirt. Now when I get home my feet are cleaner and my feet don’t hurt as much either. Great show awesome company 5 stars here
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Gilberto
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | SNOHOMISH, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Insoles are not the best
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jody
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Overton, NV | Verified Purchase
Shoe is good but insole is bad had to get a better one. The one are not soft enought and feet hurt so bad i had to get shots in my feet. I still wear them daily but with insoles i got from Amazon. They need to have memory foam insoles. And hard to get one have to undo the laces to get them on my feet
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Good shoe for yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Scotty
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!