Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (844 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Lee 20010185
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Barnum, MN | Verified Purchase
Great shoe, comfy right out of the box. Nice ankle support, like that my feet don't get wet in wet grass, good stability on rip-rap while weeding and tending to the perennials. Didn't give shoe 5 stars cuz they are difficult to put on and take off. The eyelets are really small for the laces. So it's a struggle to loosen them to get the shoe on plus I need a shoehorn. Same thing with the laces loosening them to get off. Overall shoe is great, would buy again.
Shoe Image
Nice quality and durable
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Meghan 20010175
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Mason , OH | Verified Purchase
While the shoe is very comfortable they are hard to put on. You have to loosen every string to put them on and the pull in the back broke from the amount of pulling I’ve had to do to get them on. It would be nice if the shoe had a reinforced toe.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by STEVEN 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Arab, AL | Verified Purchase
The shoes are built very well and they look very nice but they are not comfortable at all. I have tried to like them but I just can't wear them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Craig 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Craig 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Nothing else like it out there!
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Englewood, CO | Verified Purchase
Light but sturdy. Definitely worth it!
Shoe Image
They are very sturdy
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Lindsey 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Grinnell, IA | Verified Purchase
They actually fit right!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Nancy 10010380
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | White Marsh, MD | Verified Purchase
These shoes are just what I needed for yard and garden work. They are sturdy and comfortable although a little hard to get on. I had to exchange for a larger size and the exchange was carried out seamlessly. Customer service was responsive and efficient. So glad I decided to get these.
Shoe Image
So Handy!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Bloomington, IN | Verified Purchase
Great fit awesome comfort. Definitely a reduction in fatigue. Only downfall is loosening every inch of string to get them on. Would love to see the boot without the tow guard and a zipper on the side like my tactical boots. Will definitely be getting another pair next season
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Broken Arrow, OK | Verified Purchase
Best all around shoes I have used for my business. These are my 6th pair.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Mike 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Wadsworth, OH | Verified Purchase
Most comfortable shoe I have.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Paul 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Owings, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
No more tired feet, lightweight, breathable and I would recommend them to all professional lawn care individuals.
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brent 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Shawnee, KS | Verified Purchase
Love them!!!!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Joe 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | coos bay, OR | Verified Purchase
New boots are very uncomfortable, unless they take forever to break-in
Shoe Image
Yard shoes
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelly 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Diana, TX | Verified Purchase
I like the X1 boots better. But as a shoe these are great for yard work, etc.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ed 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Sterling, VA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes....
Shoe Image
X1 boots
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by kelly 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | diana, TX | Verified Purchase
I did order originally size 9 and sent back to get size 10. They fit well, but should have got a 9.5 size. Nothing that a thicker sock can’t handle. Very pleased the way they feel on my feet. Great cushion and waterproof. Will buy again most likely.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Wynnewood, PA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Holding up well after regular use for the last 4+ months. Great to have a dedicated pair of shoes for yardwork after years of using old running and hiking shoes and boots. Very satisfied.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brock 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Gladstone, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Micheal 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Lawrenceburg, TN | Verified Purchase
Great quality an waterproof I wear them everyday
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Richard 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Saint Johns, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Jason 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Cross Lanes, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jason 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cross Lanes, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Ames, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Brian 20010175
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Ames, IA | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals