hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Sam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Rutledge, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Amber
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Amber
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable but need better insoles
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Alex
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Eau Claire, MI | Verified Purchase
I wear a 10-10.5 reviews said to order em a size bigger so I ordered an 11 and was glad I did. They fit good and are mostly comfortable. I bought different insoles after a month because my feet started to hurt but the new insoles solved that issue. We will see how long they hold up. So far so good. I would buy em again but replace the insoles right away
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Dominic
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and very light. A must have for any landscaper.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Raymond
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | WARREN, CT | Verified Purchase
I really like my shoes allot, they are nice and cool in the summer time that was the reason for my purchase. My only complaint is that I wish they would offered wide sizing as my right foot is a little wider then my left side and a size 10 would be to big. The color theme works for me , make a wide shoe in the same color in the boot and l'll purchase them in a heart beat. Thank you, Shawn
Shoe Image
A good shoe with downfalls
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
These shoes are well made and are durable. The waterproofing works well. They are very light but are not that comfortable. It kind of reminds me of wearing a rubber rain boot. The biggest issue is these shoes are slippery on wet surfaces. I've fallen more times this year than ever and in places I never have before. I can't cut hillsides that are damp in these shoes. They are also extremely slipper on my metal trailer gate when its wet. I've sliped more than a few times taking my mower on and off in the morning after walking through the dew.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Holbrook, NY | Verified Purchase
Buy one size bigger then what you have as a shoe. Also not good for wide feet and back inside heel of the boot is falling apart after 3 weeks of work.
Shoe Image
Worth it
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Charles
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Independence, MO | Verified Purchase
No complaints. Don't let the price stop you. Take care of your feet. Buy the shoes, don't wear old tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | PORTAGE, IN | Verified Purchase
Hard for me to get on and off. Once I get them on. They fit well and are comfortable all day.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Portage, IN | Verified Purchase
My employee likes them alot.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Plymouth, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by GRAHAM
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | MACON, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Graham
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Macon, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jeff
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Westminster, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Dustin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Freedom, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Robert
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Platte City, MO | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!