hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Wynnewood, PA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Holding up well after regular use for the last 4+ months. Great to have a dedicated pair of shoes for yardwork after years of using old running and hiking shoes and boots. Very satisfied.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brock
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Gladstone, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Micheal
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Lawrenceburg, TN | Verified Purchase
Great quality an waterproof I wear them everyday
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Richard
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Saint Johns, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Cross Lanes, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cross Lanes, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Ames, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Brian
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Ames, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Logan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Kingwood, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Russ
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: L | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Russ
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Russ
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Russ
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
These are the most durable work and comfortable shoes I’ve had! Worth the money!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Clinton
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Melvindale, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, not durable.
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kathryn
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | AMESBURY, MA | Verified Purchase
You will need a shoe horn to get them on, which is fine. They fit well and are comfortable. They are already falling apart though. And have a near hole on the bottom. I bought them in May.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by corey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Elora, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Marie
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | St. Albans, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Mountain top, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great quality shoe for constant yard work with the comfort to go with it. No need for heavy, sweaty boots with these bad boys! One of the best investments I've made in my business so far. I will be getting the same exact pair the next time I'm ready for new work shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brad
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | North Attleboro, MA | Verified Purchase
Once I ordered the right size, they are great!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Ashley
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Loup City, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Errol
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | New Boston, MI | Verified Purchase
I purchased two of these shirts. One for my wife and one for me. Both fit well and feel great. Very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Sturdy with minor problems
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jeffrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Dartmouth, MA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a somewhat small. I really can't wear them with socks. They are hard to put on....meaning that I have to loosen the laces substantially to get my foot into them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!