Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (844 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (Less than a week after purchase) by Chris 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Riverside, RI | Verified Purchase
Second pair is just as awesome as first.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Laurene 10010385
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Oak Grove, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010165
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Cory 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Liberty, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kellen 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Bennington, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Some fitment and quality issues
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
First off they are/could be a lot better. Shoes always need to be broken in and after about 3 days of lawn care we couldn't even tell we had them on. The mouth of the shoe would be nice if it was bigger and that is why I'm not giving 5 stars. They are a PAIN to put on and I don't complain about much but I know the finger loop on the back is going to break any day and when that does the shoes will probably go right in the trash and to be honest don't know if I would rebuy them unless that issue is fixed. Last issue the right front shoe is already peeling from the shoe and that was with him literally just wearing them in his house to break them in and that happened. He said he would just put shoe glue on it and go with it. I will get pictures after I see him tomorrow and post them
Shoe Image
I love wearing mine
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jake 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Kalamazoo, MI | Verified Purchase
Amazing
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Yulee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps your feet dry!
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Ed 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Lower Burrell, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoes are lightweight, durable, comfortable and most importantly stay dry. They are work shoes that are disguised as sneakers. Would definitely buy another pair and I am sharing the brand with everyone who works outside!
Shoe Image
Well worth the money
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Alvin 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Fits amazing. Super light . Resist morning dew pretty well .
Shoe Image
Best landscaping shoe ever made!
August 14, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Scott 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Hands down these shoes are a big game changer for the landscaping and lawn maintenance industry because your feet stay dry all day and no more slipping on wet grass. They are awesome shoes and I work in very demanding terrian to .hands down best shoe I recommend them to any one in landscaping and construction.
Shoe Image
These are truly shoes to wear when doing any sort of yardwork.
August 4, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gregory 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Bernardsville, NJ | Verified Purchase
A little snug at times in the heel area when putting on the shoes, but otherwise what I was hoping for. Also, very easy to clean compared to a sneaker. Would certainly recommend to other people who do yard work. Too bad it took all this time to finally have shoes specifically made for yard work. Glad these were made and hope these keep being made for many years to come.
Shoe Image
Great shoes!!
July 20, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Chris 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Riverside, RI | Verified Purchase
Shoes are fantastic. They're comfortable, stylish and live up to it's price. Yes $100 seems expensive but they are made well, and have good traction. I can't wait to use them for a full season and will be back to review again after using them all summer. They do run a little on the big side so I would recommend getting a half size smaller, but that's just me. Very satisfied so far! Higly recommend!
Shoe Image
July 13, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Raymond 10010230
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Auburn Hills, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Prudence 20010190
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | LEXINGTON, KY | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and performed well in the wet yard.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jose 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Waterford Township, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by george 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | waterford, CT | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for outside work keeps my feet dry and non slip
Shoe Image
Great shoes, but hard to explain why I spent over $100 for mowing shoes.
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Kevin 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Sarasota, FL | Verified Purchase
Kevin B
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan 10010365
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan 10010380
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan 10010375
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Dan 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Carleton, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Melinda 20010165
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6.5 | Royal Oak, MI | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals