hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Great shoes, insoles make them perfect.
October 26, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Ben
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
this is my second pair of shoes. the first pair lasted me 2 years as a groundsmen and arborist. these shoes work well. the new design with larger shoe lace holes is very nice. An insole makes the shoes perfect.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 week after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Dustun
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Darrin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | De Soto, MO | Verified Purchase
It's an okay shoe that does allow my feet to breath better than my previous shoe, but at a cost of $120 I expected more comfort and better quality.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Clayton, NJ | Verified Purchase
Grip is not very grippy.
Shoe Image
Great Shoes
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Princeton, WV | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far!
Shoe Image
Ok, would buy again for yard work...
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Jasper
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Mayville, ND | Verified Purchase
Lightweight, held up to water...however once soaked they got a little stinky...even after a wash and fan/air dry. I broke the loop on the back the 3rd time I wore them. They do fit tight and snug, so they are not slip on shoes by any means...made to be worn all day. Fit good to size (although I have 11.5, not sure why it wants me to review the 10's)
Shoe Image
Great Quality!
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Bret
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Bloomington, IL | Verified Purchase
So far they have been great! I got them fairly late in the growing season so I look forward to giving them a full season of use. Grip and quality are top notch!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Patrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Great landscaping shoes!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Patrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Fairdale, KY | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Can't recommend enough. Lawn service MUST HAVE!
Shoe Image
Great quality
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Donnely
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Palmyra, MO | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, comfortable, and durable. Works well with lawn/landscaping job.
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Trent
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | North Ogden, UT | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by HOLLIS
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | 915 LARKSPUR LANE, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Homer, NY | Verified Purchase
Very hard to slip on. Shoe laces are hard to tighten since there are no eyelets yet lots of holes. Toe box is tight.. Fabric part doesn't seem to be built to last. Can't say how they feel or last since I didn't wear them and returned them after examining them. I only walked with them in the house. I will stick with my Merrells and LL Bean boots.
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Joel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Tunnel Hill, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dillon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Galena, KS | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Toby
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Council Bluffs, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | wyandotte, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Doug
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Port Sanilac, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, water resistant shoe. Only complaint is that they are hard to put on and the tab in the back of one of the shoes is allready half ripped. Need to make them easier to put on
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Steve
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Lapeer, MI | Verified Purchase
Still happy with them I work wet grass every day and my feet are dry every day and got great traction
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Calvin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Palestine, TX | Verified Purchase
I'm very pleased with this company and the product they supply for the lawn care industry. So far it does everything it's advertised to do.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!