Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (1116 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Colin 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Berlin, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Perfect for lawn/yard work
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Bill 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Glen Mills, PA | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for lawn cutting, yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Scott 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Dover Plains, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by kevin 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Fit as expected great shoe
Shoe Image
Get these shoes!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ronald 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought to myself, oh yeah, probably just like all other reviews. Not sure if I would be so happy. πŸ™‚. I was really surprised. I love these shoes! Perfect fit, no slip, no blisters! Able to maneuver an occasional roof without sliding as with my normal pair of work shoes. I highly recommend Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Glastonbury, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | MACON, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Watauga, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Tim 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | North Reading, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Angelica 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Madisonville, LA | Verified Purchase
Still trying to break in, can only wear half day, they cause blistering
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jason 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Curt 50025
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: L | Van Horne, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Curt 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Van Horne, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Sam 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Rutledge, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Amber 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Amber 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable but need better insoles
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Alex 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Eau Claire, MI | Verified Purchase
I wear a 10-10.5 reviews said to order em a size bigger so I ordered an 11 and was glad I did. They fit good and are mostly comfortable. I bought different insoles after a month because my feet started to hurt but the new insoles solved that issue. We will see how long they hold up. So far so good. I would buy em again but replace the insoles right away
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Dominic 10010275
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and very light. A must have for any landscaper.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Raymond 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | WARREN, CT | Verified Purchase
I really like my shoes allot, they are nice and cool in the summer time that was the reason for my purchase. My only complaint is that I wish they would offered wide sizing as my right foot is a little wider then my left side and a size 10 would be to big. The color theme works for me , make a wide shoe in the same color in the boot and l'll purchase them in a heart beat. Thank you, Shawn
Shoe Image
A good shoe with downfalls
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Thomas 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
These shoes are well made and are durable. The waterproofing works well. They are very light but are not that comfortable. It kind of reminds me of wearing a rubber rain boot. The biggest issue is these shoes are slippery on wet surfaces. I've fallen more times this year than ever and in places I never have before. I can't cut hillsides that are damp in these shoes. They are also extremely slipper on my metal trailer gate when its wet. I've sliped more than a few times taking my mower on and off in the morning after walking through the dew.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathan 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Holbrook, NY | Verified Purchase
Buy one size bigger then what you have as a shoe. Also not good for wide feet and back inside heel of the boot is falling apart after 3 weeks of work.
Shoe Image
Worth it
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Charles 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Independence, MO | Verified Purchase
No complaints. Don't let the price stop you. Take care of your feet. Buy the shoes, don't wear old tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Nick 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Pennington, NJ | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals