Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

All Products 4.5/5 (782 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Tom 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey 10010280
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Ed 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Borger, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Kelsey 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Kelsey 50015
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: M | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (2.5 years after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Audrey 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ft. Pierce, FL | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
June 30, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
June 29, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Raul 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Scott 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Severna Park, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | ocean springs, MS | Verified Purchase
Good shoes overall
Shoe Image
May 12, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by charles 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Florence, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping work
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Markus 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Canadensis, PA | Verified Purchase
Best shoe I’ve ever had, been doing landscaping for over 30 years. Going to order more for backup. You will not be disappointed!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Justin 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Justin 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, so much better than wearing sneakers or boots in the yard
Shoe Image
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenny 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort can improve
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Todd 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Norcross, GA | Verified Purchase
I would give it 3 1/2 stars. Have used for 1 month, comfort especial in the back heal and back part of fit could improve. Wear and tear, looks like they will last for 6 to 7 months and then will need new ones. Expected more comfort.
Shoe Image
Comfortable yard shoe but at a premium price.
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenneth 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Clayton, NC | Verified Purchase
I've found it to be a great shoe after wearing it for a few long days in the yard. There could be a little more padding on the bottom. I am concerned about the potential longevity of the shoe. I don't know if they'll last a long time based on the materials/build quality. I'm not saying it's bad, that's why I subtracted 1 star. That and I feel it's a little overpriced for what you get.
Shoe Image
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Thomas 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Ozark, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Overall good shoe for mowing grass in. Lightweight and water resistant toe.
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kyle 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dickinson, TX | Verified Purchase
Good shoe. Only a month since I received them but put lots of miles on them. Not super comfortable, get dirty and stay dirty easily (works shoes though), grip is ok but almost non existent when on wet surfaces. The breathability is good as well as the water resistance. Socks only got wet once so far but I was walking through 2 inch deep water. Fit is ok, mine are loose in the heel area. These are my go to shoe for mowing now. As far as price... quality is good, fit is good, materials seem ok, at $100 I might hesitate to buy another pair, I’ll definitely try to make these last. At $75 I’d buy 2 of these a year. Just my opinion. We’ll see how I feel about them in October.
Shoe Image
Great support. Not very water proof
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Drew 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | St. Louis , MO | Verified Purchase
Amazing shoe with great support! They are somewhat hard to clean. They are not very water resistant which is unfortunate. They are also very different to put on because of the tall back lip. Seem to hold up very well and very light and comfortable. have no problem mowing all day every day in them!
Shoe Image
May 5, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tim 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Shepherd, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, easy to clean up
Shoe Image
Comfort/Durability/Fit
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | West Hartford, CT | Verified Purchase
Rolls Royce For The Landscapers Feet !

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA