hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Kelsey
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: M | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (2.5 years after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Audrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ft. Pierce, FL | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
June 30, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
June 29, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Raul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Severna Park, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | ocean springs, MS | Verified Purchase
Good shoes overall
Shoe Image
May 12, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by charles
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Florence, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping work
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Markus
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Canadensis, PA | Verified Purchase
Best shoe I’ve ever had, been doing landscaping for over 30 years. Going to order more for backup. You will not be disappointed!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, so much better than wearing sneakers or boots in the yard
Shoe Image
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenny
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort can improve
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Todd
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Norcross, GA | Verified Purchase
I would give it 3 1/2 stars. Have used for 1 month, comfort especial in the back heal and back part of fit could improve. Wear and tear, looks like they will last for 6 to 7 months and then will need new ones. Expected more comfort.
Shoe Image
Comfortable yard shoe but at a premium price.
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenneth
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Clayton, NC | Verified Purchase
I've found it to be a great shoe after wearing it for a few long days in the yard. There could be a little more padding on the bottom. I am concerned about the potential longevity of the shoe. I don't know if they'll last a long time based on the materials/build quality. I'm not saying it's bad, that's why I subtracted 1 star. That and I feel it's a little overpriced for what you get.
Shoe Image
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Ozark, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Overall good shoe for mowing grass in. Lightweight and water resistant toe.
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dickinson, TX | Verified Purchase
Good shoe. Only a month since I received them but put lots of miles on them. Not super comfortable, get dirty and stay dirty easily (works shoes though), grip is ok but almost non existent when on wet surfaces. The breathability is good as well as the water resistance. Socks only got wet once so far but I was walking through 2 inch deep water. Fit is ok, mine are loose in the heel area. These are my go to shoe for mowing now. As far as price... quality is good, fit is good, materials seem ok, at $100 I might hesitate to buy another pair, I’ll definitely try to make these last. At $75 I’d buy 2 of these a year. Just my opinion. We’ll see how I feel about them in October.
Shoe Image
Great support. Not very water proof
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Drew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | St. Louis , MO | Verified Purchase
Amazing shoe with great support! They are somewhat hard to clean. They are not very water resistant which is unfortunate. They are also very different to put on because of the tall back lip. Seem to hold up very well and very light and comfortable. have no problem mowing all day every day in them!
Shoe Image
May 5, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Shepherd, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, easy to clean up
Shoe Image
Comfort/Durability/Fit
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | West Hartford, CT | Verified Purchase
Rolls Royce For The Landscapers Feet !
Shoe Image
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by walter
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Buford, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They are not as rugged or high quality as I expected.
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Wichita, KS | Verified Purchase
The back part of the shoe is very flimsy. The third time I went to put the shoe on I was using the loop on the back to pull the shoe on (due to flimsy back) and it ripped out. That same day the shoe lace began unraveling. The shoes are still operable I just thought they would be more durable.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Gibbon, NE | Verified Purchase
Very Comfortable!
Shoe Image
April 29, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Trenton
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Lakin, KS | Verified Purchase
Love the way they fit! My feet sweat a lot so they are very breathable as well!
Shoe Image
Amazing!
April 28, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Shannon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fort Worth, TX | Verified Purchase
I wear these shoes everyday. I don't even think about my feet anymore. Even after 8-10 hour days of landscaping. They are awesome and tough. I bet I have 2 million steps on mine by now and still rockin.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!