hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 20, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Murfreesboro, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 20, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Troy, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 20, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Bremerton, WA | Verified Purchase
I tried these shoes inside a bit to see how they felt. Very snug but otherwise seemed fine. When I finally decided to work in them outside in the garden, however, I found that after a few hours, some of my toes began to hurt. I finally had to remove them because of the pain. I now wish that I had returned them for a half size larger. I'll try them again soon, but if I have the same trouble, then I'll have to give them away and try to find other shoes to use for gardening. On the plus side, they are both lightweight and sturdy, so would be a perfect shoe if they came true to size.
Shoe Image
Too narrow if you wear a EEE
September 20, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Ethan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Pomfret Center, CT | Verified Purchase
I wear an 11.5 EEE Chippewa very comfortably. I ended up getting a size 12 Kujo and it is definitely claustrophobic by the toes. Once broken in they are somehat better but I wouldn't buy another Kujo boot unless they made a EEE. Also the black color is terrible for mowing in the summer. Your feet get extra hot.
Shoe Image
September 20, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Robert
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Massapequa Park, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
fit great ,very comfortable
September 19, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Joyce
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | South Hadley, MA | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes, perfect for yardwork. I'd like you to make a walking shoe too.
Shoe Image
Nice Landscaper footwear.
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Mohnton, PA | Verified Purchase
I have been looking at these shoes for over 3 months before I bought my first pair. I like them a lot. They don’t hurts my feet. I wear them at least 10 hours a day.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Pauline
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9.5 | New Milford, NJ | Verified Purchase
Found the shoes to fit ok. However after wearing them for a few hours, there was no real padding in them. It became hard to walk on them. You need to put a good cushioning in the shoe. I could only handle them for an hour or two that's all. Otherwise they did keep my feet dry. Also the laces are too bulky. It's hard to really tie the shoes tightly.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Paul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Piperton, TN | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe but needs to be waterproof
Shoe Image
Just as advertised
September 19, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Henry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Jackson Township, NJ | Verified Purchase
Comfortable Good Shoe
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Susan
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Huntington, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by Jamie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JAMIE
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by JAMIE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by JAMIE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by JACOB
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
I like the fact that they are water proof, but I think they are to small, my feet and ankles hurt after working in them and they are very tight, of course this is not the companies fault. This was my first attempt buying shoes online and its just hard to not be able to try them on. Unfortunately I hoped they would stretch so I worked in them several times and now have shoes that cant be worn in comfort nor returned.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Greenbrier, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by leslie
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | leesville, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by leslie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | leesville, SC | Verified Purchase
THESE SHOES ARE GREAT. WILL BE BUYING THESE AGAIN.WORKING 7 DAYS A WEEK IN LANDSCAPING.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by leslie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | leesville, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Simbury, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Not impressed, over priced.
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Owens Cross Roads, AL | Verified Purchase
Hot is a bad way. My feet sweat like crazy in these shoes. They do not breath at all. I wore them for yard work and after about a month I ordered a pair of hiking boots and threw these in the trash. Not worth the money.
Shoe Image
The finger loop needs to be twice the size so a person can get their finger into it!!!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by James
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
shoes fit great but the finger loop on the heel is way to small

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!