hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | St. Johns, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Adam
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | St. Johns, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, great ankle support
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Joshua
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | South Lebanon, PA | Verified Purchase
It’s a shame these shoes would be even better if they were made in the United States of American
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by morgan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Cape Coral, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Morgan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Cape Coral, FL | Verified Purchase
Great durable shoes. On my second pair. Thank you
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Edward
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Lincolnton, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by R Nicholas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Brittany
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10 | Gig Harbor, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Matt
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Schroon Lake, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Matt
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Schroon Lake, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Corey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Wells, ME | Verified Purchase
After two weeks of breaking in my new Kujo’s I could not be more pleased. Great product. Will definitely be a yearly purchase.
Shoe Image
Perfect for getting outdoor work done.
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Joe
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
These shoes fit perfect. I absolutely love the color and design. They have resisted stains from humic acid and have decent stock soles. I only had one issue which was that the first time I wore them they totally tore up the back of my heels. I added a soft stickable pad to the back which helped after I healed up.
Shoe Image
Comfort and Utility
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Ruth
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase
The best shoes for all types of yard work that I have had. Comfortable.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tony
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Lake city, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Tony
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Lake city, GA | Verified Purchase
The best work boot/shoe ever!
Shoe Image
Comfort and dry
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by RICK
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | MT STERLING, KY | Verified Purchase
These shoes are perfect, just as everyone has said! They are so comfortable I like wearing them all day even when I have finished in the yard, maybe a little dirty and wet but so lite weight and easy. A very good change from bulky boots when not needed. My next pair I plan to buy is the boot version, hoping to get the coverage needed with support but not the bulk. Great job Kujo!!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Product. Great Company. Order your Kujo's now!
April 16, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Great lawn and landscaping shoe. Perfect for mowing and is very comfortable.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | SANFORD, ME | Verified Purchase
Comfortable Yard Shoe
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Edmund
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Wilmington, DE | Verified Purchase
Excellent for the lawn care profession
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Lucas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Vilas , NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Flushing, MI | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe !
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Jim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Crestwood , IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Jim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 | Crestwood, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by PETE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | PITTSBURGH, PA | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!