hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
October 2, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tanner
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Alexandria, MN | Verified Purchase
Wonderful shoe, keeps my feet dry and clean!
Shoe Image
October 2, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jayson
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Too narrow and blistered heels
October 1, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Pingree Grove, IL | Verified Purchase
I read quite a few, if not all, of the previous reviews before my purchase. Although I do prefer wider shoes I decided to give these a try. Well the reviews of them being narrow and hurting your heel are true. I knew that they were tight but I still tried to walk my 10 sq ft lawn with them. I didn't get past the front when I developed a blister on my left heel. I decided to tie the shoes tighter. By the time that I was finished with the back I had to walk back to the front in my socks before putting my slides back on. So too late for me to return and too painful for me to wear. I am stuck with an expensive pair of shoes sitting in my garage. The concept is there, just need to add an option for width.
Shoe Image
October 1, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by larry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Kinston, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 30, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Hilton Head Island, SC | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! Perfect for yard work and gardening. Have recommended them to neighbors ; but advised them to order a half size larger than normal.
Shoe Image
Kujo stands by their product!
September 29, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tim
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Saco, ME | Verified Purchase
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Arlington Heights, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Eric
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Great shoe! Only thing I would consider is adding a better insole for more comfort.
Shoe Image
September 29, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Eric
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Hang to Dry
September 29, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Eric
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XL | Henderson, TX | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected until you wash and dry it. It shrunk one size when washed. Really soft, comfortable, but hang dry if you want to wear it again.
Shoe Image
September 28, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Grove city, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Definitely the sizing would be the most important thing when you order
September 27, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by michael
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Took a few tries to get the right size with a composite toe you probably need to go up a size Boots are very comfortable I’ve gone through many different types of work boot found by far these are the most comfortable the only thing that I would change is I had an issue with one of them when I kneel down to weed flowerbeds the cement would wear through the front of the boat it’s easily fixed by ordering a set of toe guards That would be the only design flaw that I would change would be to put some sort of heavy duty rubber tip on the toe so if you put your foot down on pavement it doesn’t wear through the waterproofing customer service is great they warrantee those pair of boots and sent me a new ones the first thing I did was install a pair of five dollar toe guards from Amazon
Shoe Image
September 25, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Grey Eagle, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 25, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by John
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Grey Eagle, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Cindy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | olive branch, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 24, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Rob
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Morgantown, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 23, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Theodore
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Kensington, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great
September 23, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Beaufort, SC | Verified Purchase
amazing
Shoe Image
Basic Landscape Shoe- do not recommend for full time landscaper.
September 22, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Allison
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Tewksbury, MA | Verified Purchase
2nd time purchasing for my husband- landscaper. When we first found the company we were so excited as there is no specific shoe targeted for landscapers. 1st pair purchased last year and they only survived spring-summer. Repurchased this spring and same, will not make it into next year. Unfortunately, Kujo is honestly only made for grass cutting- do not recommend for touch landscape jobs or clean ups as they are not durable and will start breaking down.
Shoe Image
September 21, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Rory
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Vinita, OK | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, light weight and durable. Perfect for mowing and soft scraping.
Shoe Image
September 21, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dorset, VT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 21, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by James
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | DORSET, VT | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!