hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (674 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Pretty comfortable.
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
I push mow several lawns a week so I walk alot of steps, the soles of my kujos seem to be wearing down pretty fast, I don't think they will last a full mowing season other than that I'm fairly satisfied, I may switch back to solomon, I usually get a full season out of them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Would recommend ordering half size up. If you’re a 10, try ordering a 10.5
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Feet get wet in light rain/dew
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Good shoe when its dry outside. Comfortable shoe hopefully it holds up. Even in the smallest amount of rain or dew your feet will still get wet from the vents on the toes and in the sides of shoe which is why I'm giving them 2 stars.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
First time using kujo yard wear shoes and I love them! I definitely recommend these to any landscaper that is looking for comfortable and resistant footwear!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
outstanding. best shoe I've bought
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Love them so far!!!!!!!
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 9, 2020
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: XL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 9, 2020
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 2, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.