hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer
All Products 4.5/5 (250 Reviews)
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
The shoe is to hard to pull on and off
Shoe Image
Great comfort
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for working in the yard. Great breathability and comfort.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Have worn these shoes for a few weeks and love them. They are cooler than my previous shoes worn for yard work. After work is done I simply wash them off with the hose and they look and feel like new. I will definitely keep using Kujo Yard Shoes for my outside chores. I have used many types of shoes for the same t;ype of work and nothing comes close to the comfort and usability of these shoes. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Wish the foot hole was bigger due to that the back loop ripped off. All in all a great shoe worth the money
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Arch support.
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I would appreciate an option for a more narrow size. Also an arch support.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I first heard about the shoes from Brian's lawn maintenance you tube channel. I happened to be in the market for some shoes for lawn care, so I decided to give them a try. First off I must say they are stylish, very comfortable, they grip the terrain very well, providing excellent traction on inclines and steep descents. They are light and breathable perfect for a lot of walking with a string trimmer. My feet don't get wet with the morning dew on the grass which is a huge plus! All in all I must say these shoes far exceed my expectation and would highly recommend these shoes if you are in the landscaping or lawn care industry. Thanks kujo for developing such a great shoe for Lawn care!
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Nice shoes for the outdoor worker.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
ive only had them for about a week so i cant say to much other than they look and feel good on my feet . i did notice that they seem to hotter on my feet , im guessing this was caused by the sun shinning on the SPU material . i would like to give a updated review later on when i have really put them to the test . the only reason i gave the 4 star was the issue with causing my feet to get hot . other than that , so far so good .
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
returned. need size 14
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.