Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (214 Reviews)
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Wish the foot hole was bigger due to that the back loop ripped off. All in all a great shoe worth the money
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Arch support.
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I would appreciate an option for a more narrow size. Also an arch support.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I first heard about the shoes from Brian's lawn maintenance you tube channel. I happened to be in the market for some shoes for lawn care, so I decided to give them a try. First off I must say they are stylish, very comfortable, they grip the terrain very well, providing excellent traction on inclines and steep descents. They are light and breathable perfect for a lot of walking with a string trimmer. My feet don't get wet with the morning dew on the grass which is a huge plus! All in all I must say these shoes far exceed my expectation and would highly recommend these shoes if you are in the landscaping or lawn care industry. Thanks kujo for developing such a great shoe for Lawn care!
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Nice shoes for the outdoor worker.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
ive only had them for about a week so i cant say to much other than they look and feel good on my feet . i did notice that they seem to hotter on my feet , im guessing this was caused by the sun shinning on the SPU material . i would like to give a updated review later on when i have really put them to the test . the only reason i gave the 4 star was the issue with causing my feet to get hot . other than that , so far so good .
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
returned. need size 14
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks
Shoe Image
Quality is key when it comes to your feet!
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
When your looking for a good shoe the qualities we look for are comfort, less fatigue, and water resistant. Kujo has accomplished this in full. I own a professional landscape company and we value our feet because of how much we are on them. At the end of the day our feet feel great. Highly recommend
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great idea but need to fix some quality issues, looking forward for the next generation of this shoe
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
both D loops broke first day, needs better insoles feet where sore after 4 hours
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great alternative to boots.
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.