hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer
All Products 4.6/5 (374 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Great shoe
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
I should have returned for a bigger size, but didn’t want to go without my shoes. My next order will be for a larger size.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: L | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XXL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: L | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: XXL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
finding the seam along the toe area wears and comes undone a bit causing wetness. I went down a size to see if that would help, smaller size is a bit snug but I’m hoping once worn in they’ll be good. Other than that great shoe. Plan on buying my crew all a pair
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
It’s nice to work with dry feet. They look awesome. Love them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
I’ve my Kujos. Most comfortable and supportive shoe I own.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Great outdoors shoes. Ver. 2.0 is a winner
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: M | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.