hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (248 Reviews)
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Worth it!
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Fantastic shoe, great for doing general yard work and a lot better than having to wear heavy boots!
Shoe Image
Good shoe!
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Good quality shoe, just wish it had a little more arch support or I'd give it a full 5stars. Might just be me though as not everyone's foot is the same arch height.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Looking forward to begin using my new yard shoes
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe, but the loops on the back are not sturdy enough. Because the shoes fit tight over the foot they are hard to get on. You definately need the loop to help. one loop ripped off in the first few weeks. Then trying to get the shoe on without loosening the laces to much the back heel support was crushed. I put a piece of cardboard in the back so the smashed support doesnt poke my heal. I am also using a shoe horn to get the shoes on.
Shoe Image
A couple of worry points, but so far - so good.
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I have been working in the yard for a total of 13 weeks, so these are still relatively new. That said, the shoes are very comfortable. I rarely think about my feet when working, which means they are performing well. The grip is excellent as is the support. Summer will present heat challenges, so I can't tell yet how the Kujos will do then. I have two concerns with the shoes. First, the lime green accent near the top shoelace hole was coming loose when the shoes arrived. Made me wonder about the build quality. The second just occurred recently. The loop at the back of the shoe is starting to come loose. A second time I am wondering again... I want to love these shoes, I really do. We'll see.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
and they keep my feet dry
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
they are working out great for my lawn business
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for doing lawn care! My feet stay dry all day! Thank you Kujo!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
love the shoes!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
darn good shoes
Shoe Image
Awesome customer service
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Love my Kujos and the customer service was outstanding. Great work shoes for the lawn care industry! Highly recommend and will buy another pair myself when needed.
Shoe Image
Bad heel design
March 25, 2019
Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Size is a little tight, but the big problem is the heel of the shoe collapses everytime I try to put it on. I feel after a short time the back will give out.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2019
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 11, 2019
Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.