hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.6/5 (377 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, resists water extremely well
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that the tab for your finger to help put the shoes on seamed to be the only thing to have failed on me for the entire season of 2019 and I will be using them again for the 2020 season
Shoe Image
Dry socks
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I purchased these shoes for cutting grass with my side hustle .I typically would use a pair of old beat up nikes,Redbox,or any running shoe I had that had been designated for the garage.Yesterday ,I cut two yard and with the moisture my mower was filled with clumps of grass.These shoes are very pricey and I never pay this much for new shoes ,especially yard work shoes. After I finished the job and had to wash down my mower deck I was about to walk in the house and as I removed my shoes MY Socks Were Completely DRY!!!!! . If you are on the fense of paying this much for shoes ,you should purchase.I had a discount code and saved a little .The shoes have held up with no rips or openings, I got one size larger because I have wide feet.Also it’s a must you wear longer socks as low cut ones will ride up when you wear the shoes. This is my honest review coming from a home owner with a full time job and part time lawn care hustle.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and worked well for a short time. Lost support in the shoe and became uncomfortable within the first month or so of wearing them. Also in the first month the tab on the back that is pulled to get the heel in broke off. Not a bad shoe but definitely not worth the price tag.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable, feet dont get wet and extremely durable
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable but after putting countless miles on them during regular mowing season and leaf removal i have only two complaints. The sole on both shoes is starting to detach and there is a gap on the sides between the outlayer and inner layer which tends to collect small pebbles, grass, dirt and other material which can be rather unpleasant feeling and is fairly hard to remove that debris. Other than those flaws i can say that any other pair of shoe i have owned has not held up this long.
Shoe Image
Great comfort, awesome shoes.
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Lightweight, comfortable all day, great wear resistance. Absolutely the best yard/ lawn shoe ever. The one thing I recommend is an aftermarket pair of insoles. The original insoles left a lot to be desired, very thin and flimsy. Paired with a good insole, these shoes can't be beat.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Great shoe need to reorder some new one lasted me a good year 👍🏽
Shoe Image
They hold up to lawn care, they lasted all season
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes I'll never buy any other shoes for lawn care ever again well worth every penny
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
First work show that lasted all season.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I have really bad arthritis and they’ve helped me cut my grass without having as much pain
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Has been an awesome shoe so far, I will be buying another pair.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are so comfortable. I don't even want to wear them to work in to get dirty but as an everyday shoe. I love how they feel, let your feet breathe and flex.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great! I will be purchasing more of them in the future.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Try them they might work for you.
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
I like everything about the shoes except they are one of the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever worn. Not uncomfortable while I'm wearing them but about an hour or two after taking them off, my feet, knees and hips absolutely are killing me. I had a hard time believing that it was the shoes so I decided to go back to an old pair of timberland boots that I was wearing prior to these shoes and immediately the after pain was gone. I still didn't believe it was the shoes and went out in late fall put on the Kujo shoes again and ran a backpack blower for three and a half hours in my yard and then experience the same pain later that night. Went back to my timberland boots and haven't had any pain since I don't know what the answer is or what the problem is but I may try some Dr Scholl's inserts next season to see if that helps as I have pretty flat feet.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Toe cap fell apart within a few days
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.