Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (177 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Awesome shoes
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Perfect fit. The most comfortable shoes I've ever worked in.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Lack of arch support
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Sizing was perfect, but they are very flat inside. Additional arch support would be better. Especially when working on your feet all day.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Awesome product so far. Very comfortable, feet stay dry.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Good for landscaping.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 4.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Second pair is just as awesome as first.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Some fitment and quality issues
August 22, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
First off they are/could be a lot better. Shoes always need to be broken in and after about 3 days of lawn care we couldn't even tell we had them on. The mouth of the shoe would be nice if it was bigger and that is why I'm not giving 5 stars. They are a PAIN to put on and I don't complain about much but I know the finger loop on the back is going to break any day and when that does the shoes will probably go right in the trash and to be honest don't know if I would rebuy them unless that issue is fixed. Last issue the right front shoe is already peeling from the shoe and that was with him literally just wearing them in his house to break them in and that happened. He said he would just put shoe glue on it and go with it. I will get pictures after I see him tomorrow and post them
Shoe Image
I love wearing mine
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Amazing
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps your feet dry!
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoes are lightweight, durable, comfortable and most importantly stay dry. They are work shoes that are disguised as sneakers. Would definitely buy another pair and I am sharing the brand with everyone who works outside!
Shoe Image
Well worth the money
August 22, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Fits amazing. Super light . Resist morning dew pretty well .
Shoe Image
Best landscaping shoe ever made!
August 14, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Hands down these shoes are a big game changer for the landscaping and lawn maintenance industry because your feet stay dry all day and no more slipping on wet grass. They are awesome shoes and I work in very demanding terrian to .hands down best shoe I recommend them to any one in landscaping and construction.
Shoe Image
These are truly shoes to wear when doing any sort of yardwork.
August 4, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
A little snug at times in the heel area when putting on the shoes, but otherwise what I was hoping for. Also, very easy to clean compared to a sneaker. Would certainly recommend to other people who do yard work. Too bad it took all this time to finally have shoes specifically made for yard work. Glad these were made and hope these keep being made for many years to come.
Shoe Image
Great shoes!!
July 20, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoes are fantastic. They're comfortable, stylish and live up to it's price. Yes $100 seems expensive but they are made well, and have good traction. I can't wait to use them for a full season and will be back to review again after using them all summer. They do run a little on the big side so I would recommend getting a half size smaller, but that's just me. Very satisfied so far! Higly recommend!
Shoe Image
July 13, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and performed well in the wet yard.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.