hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by THOMAS
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | COLLEGEVILLE, PA | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks
Shoe Image
Quality is key when it comes to your feet!
July 11, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Tyler
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
When your looking for a good shoe the qualities we look for are comfort, less fatigue, and water resistant. Kujo has accomplished this in full. I own a professional landscape company and we value our feet because of how much we are on them. At the end of the day our feet feel great. Highly recommend
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ray
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Charlote, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Sally
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 | Corvallis, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great idea but need to fix some quality issues, looking forward for the next generation of this shoe
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kyler
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | South weber , UT | Verified Purchase
both D loops broke first day, needs better insoles feet where sore after 4 hours
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by harry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shannan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | CHADDS FORD, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great alternative to boots.
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best 'Yard' Shoes on the market!
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cody
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Elmhurst, IL | Verified Purchase
Amazing work shoes! I purchased these shoes almost 1 month ago and have worn them everyday! From mowing, irrigation work, dewy mornings, standing on ladders, pressure washing, and hardscaping, these shoes have held up! Dry feet, comfortable all day long! Will buy another pair if these ever get worn down.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Al
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Middletown, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Lewiston, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps feet dry
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | kaukauna, WI | Verified Purchase
Size 12 fit as expected. I wear these daily for lawn care. Haven't had wet feet since I started wearing these. Dew and ditches, didn't make a difference. Heel is not too tight, so no digging in. Only thing I would change is just a tad more wiggle room in the toe box, as I have wide feet, but not a deal breaker in any way. Better than any pair of work boots i've had at $200+ a pair. 9.5/10
Shoe Image
June 18, 2018 (12 months after purchase) by Chip
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable. Walked over 20 miles through Washington DC while raining and my feet felt very comfortable and remained very dry. Would highly highly recommend these shoes.
Shoe Image
Incredibly difficult to put on
June 17, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Dennis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Montvale, NJ | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredibly difficult to put on. So difficult in fact that the loop at the back of the shoe tore off when trying to wrestle the shoe on. Once on, they are comfortable and function as designed but rather difficult to take off. I will be returning these for a full refund.
Shoe Image
June 11, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Monroe, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
June 11, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Nina
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Jamestown, KY | Verified Purchase
So far they are a great shoes.. They are holding up very well and comfortable. Well but again.
Shoe Image
Amazing product
June 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by John-Phillip
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Brampton, ON | Verified Purchase
My Father in law is in Awe! Make more videos and commercials so I can share them! Amazing product. Perfect bday present for him. I looked like a hero!
Shoe Image
Don't Keep Your Feet Dry
June 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Mickleton, NJ | Verified Purchase
They don't keep my feet dry at all. Quite the opposite actually. The first time I wore them my feet were very wet, but I thought it was a fluke since the marketing on IG is all about keeping your feet dry. So I tried them for a second time in wet grass and after about an hour my feet were so wet you could hear them squishing with every step. It was as if I jumped in a pool. My skin was sore and my socks could be wrung out they were so wet. If Kujo Customer Service would like to see the video I made showing how wet my feet were, contact me and I can send it. I made the video for a friend to warn him. I am disappointed because I bought them for this reason. Now they are basically like any other yard shoe I have had, but more expensive. I just expect to have soaked feet when I wear them now. The ring tab on the right shoe also ripped off the second time I wore them. I am going to have to search again for a shoe that keeps my feet dry for early morning yard work. Aside from my feet feeling like a swamp, they are comfortable and robust and appear as if they will hold up. If Kujo can make a change that keeps your feet dry, these could be awesome yard shoes.
Shoe Image
May 14, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Donald
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Berea, OH | Verified Purchase
Needing a pair of shoes to wear in the yard and seeing the Lawn Care Nut wearing a pair of these, I decided to give a pair a try. Out of the box, they were annoyingly difficult to put on due to the high narrow throat (which is nice once they're on) and the lace fabric binding in the plastic eyelets. This forces you to loosen the laces beyond where I'm comfortable with to get them on and off. A pair of Lock Laces solved this issue for me, and now they go on using a shoe horn and slip off by hand without fidgeting with the laces if I don't want to. Aside from that, they are comfortable to wear, seem very durable and are keeping my wheels at a very comfortable temperature, with or without socks. That they are waterproof is a real plus! Being able to run the power washer without throwing on a pair of boots and having dry feet throughout is wonderful!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 5, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Craig
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Kirtland, OH | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!