hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (727 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Light weight. Wish they were a little more water proof
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Palm Coast, FL | Verified Purchase
So far , these are much better than sneakers, lighter and more comfortable than work boots. They also keep most of the grass from piling up in my shoes. These are my first pair, but not my last....
Shoe Image
?
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by ROBERT
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | CLARKSTON, MI | Verified Purchase
an excellent shoe!
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Robert
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11 | Port St. Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Bruce
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Bruce
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Designed for lawn care.
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Andrew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Portage, MI | Verified Purchase
Good shoes for lawn mowing.
Shoe Image
Great shoe
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Dennis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Modesto, CA | Verified Purchase
I should have returned for a bigger size, but didn’t want to go without my shoes. My next order will be for a larger size.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelsey
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: L | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelsey
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XXL | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelsey
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: L | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelsey
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: XXL | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Dylan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dylan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
finding the seam along the toe area wears and comes undone a bit causing wetness. I went down a size to see if that would help, smaller size is a bit snug but I’m hoping once worn in they’ll be good. Other than that great shoe. Plan on buying my crew all a pair
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Bryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Tega Cay, SC | Verified Purchase
It’s nice to work with dry feet. They look awesome. Love them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
I’ve my Kujos. Most comfortable and supportive shoe I own.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Richard
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Ardmore, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by ROGER
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Mathews, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Gary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | New Rochelle, NY | Verified Purchase
Great outdoors shoes. Ver. 2.0 is a winner
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Ed
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Borger, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Kelsey
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!