hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (483 Reviews)
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
ive only had them for about a week so i cant say to much other than they look and feel good on my feet . i did notice that they seem to hotter on my feet , im guessing this was caused by the sun shinning on the SPU material . i would like to give a updated review later on when i have really put them to the test . the only reason i gave the 4 star was the issue with causing my feet to get hot . other than that , so far so good .
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
returned. need size 14
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks
Shoe Image
Quality is key when it comes to your feet!
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
When your looking for a good shoe the qualities we look for are comfort, less fatigue, and water resistant. Kujo has accomplished this in full. I own a professional landscape company and we value our feet because of how much we are on them. At the end of the day our feet feel great. Highly recommend
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great idea but need to fix some quality issues, looking forward for the next generation of this shoe
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
both D loops broke first day, needs better insoles feet where sore after 4 hours
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great alternative to boots.
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best 'Yard' Shoes on the market!
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Amazing work shoes! I purchased these shoes almost 1 month ago and have worn them everyday! From mowing, irrigation work, dewy mornings, standing on ladders, pressure washing, and hardscaping, these shoes have held up! Dry feet, comfortable all day long! Will buy another pair if these ever get worn down.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps feet dry
July 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Size 12 fit as expected. I wear these daily for lawn care. Haven't had wet feet since I started wearing these. Dew and ditches, didn't make a difference. Heel is not too tight, so no digging in. Only thing I would change is just a tad more wiggle room in the toe box, as I have wide feet, but not a deal breaker in any way. Better than any pair of work boots i've had at $200+ a pair. 9.5/10
Shoe Image
June 18, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable. Walked over 20 miles through Washington DC while raining and my feet felt very comfortable and remained very dry. Would highly highly recommend these shoes.
Shoe Image
Incredibly difficult to put on
June 17, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredibly difficult to put on. So difficult in fact that the loop at the back of the shoe tore off when trying to wrestle the shoe on. Once on, they are comfortable and function as designed but rather difficult to take off. I will be returning these for a full refund.

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.