hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
All Products 4.5/5 (680 Reviews)
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
K Hoodie | Color: Charcoal + White | Size: L | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Comfy! Exactly what I expected
Shoe Image
Comfortable and somewhat water proof
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for lawn care can’t wait to try the boot
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Very light weight and comfortable.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Have returned and still have not received the new size and have not heard for them .
Shoe Image
Comfort
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Only thing on my feet while cutting grass!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo Yardwear shoes work as hard as you do!
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Wear my Kujo Yardwear shoes in the field as a professional fertilizer applicator. They are comfortable and rugged for the extensive walking on various properties and terrain. They withstand all the water and materials from my liquid applications and keep my feet feeling great at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
The shoes run big. I got a full size smaller and they are still big. I would not recommend these to anyone.
Shoe Image
Nothing short of exceptional,
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
This is a review after one year of ownership. I am 100% delighted with my shoes. Not a flaw has developed in a year of hard use. The quality is nothing short of exceptional. They hardly show any wear and I could not be happier. I will be ordering a second pair soon, not for yard use, but to be used for light duty hiking shoes. They provide the stability and motion control I need and they breath because of how they are constructed.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.