Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (177 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
It's an okay shoe that does allow my feet to breath better than my previous shoe, but at a cost of $120 I expected more comfort and better quality.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Grip is not very grippy.
Shoe Image
Great Shoes
October 25, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far!
Shoe Image
Ok, would buy again for yard work...
October 25, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Lightweight, held up to water...however once soaked they got a little stinky...even after a wash and fan/air dry. I broke the loop on the back the 3rd time I wore them. They do fit tight and snug, so they are not slip on shoes by any means...made to be worn all day. Fit good to size (although I have 11.5, not sure why it wants me to review the 10's)
Shoe Image
Great Quality!
October 25, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
So far they have been great! I got them fairly late in the growing season so I look forward to giving them a full season of use. Grip and quality are top notch!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Great landscaping shoes!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Can't recommend enough. Lawn service MUST HAVE!
Shoe Image
Great quality
October 25, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, comfortable, and durable. Works well with lawn/landscaping job.
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Very hard to slip on. Shoe laces are hard to tighten since there are no eyelets yet lots of holes. Toe box is tight.. Fabric part doesn't seem to be built to last. Can't say how they feel or last since I didn't wear them and returned them after examining them. I only walked with them in the house. I will stick with my Merrells and LL Bean boots.
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable and water resistant!
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great quality and keep my feet dry in the wet grass. They have good grip and are really very comfortable. Thanks for making a great product. DC Lawn Care will be a loyal customer!
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, water resistant shoe. Only complaint is that they are hard to put on and the tab in the back of one of the shoes is allready half ripped. Need to make them easier to put on
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 11, 2018
Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Still happy with them I work wet grass every day and my feet are dry every day and got great traction

Committed to Satisfaction
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Comfort Guarantee
Put our shoes to the test! If you are not even more impressed after wearing them, you can return them free of cost.