Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1547 Reviews)

Shoe Image
March 17, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nucera 10010240
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 17, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nucera 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri 20010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Cheri 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve 20010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Verified Purchase
The shoe is very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable shoes with a great design.
March 14, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Clearwater, FL | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for working in the yard. They fit great and keep my feet cool. Definitely a worthwhile investment for yard work in the extreme Florida heat!
Shoe Image
Nice shoes
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Don 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and seem to be all I expected. After wearing these shoes for several months, I am even more impressed with them. My son and I were planting trees in his mud hole of a back yard. My Kujos were covered with mud and water inside and out. We finished for the day, I sprayed them down inside and out with plain water, let them dry for a few days and they are like new. One comment, the heel tab should be a little bigger for a man's hand and stitched more firmly.
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by RUSTY 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | MONETT, MO | Verified Purchase
great pair of work shoes
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018 (5 months after purchase) by Tony 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Seymour, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Place inward pressure on my ankles. Unwearable.
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Jerry 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a little wide. More importantly, they tilt to the inside, placing sideways pressure on my ankles. This makes them unwearable.
Shoe Image
Unfortunate Landscaper
March 14, 2018 (1 month after purchase) 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Definitely loved how they fit and looked. The only setback was after wearing them for the first 2 days, the toe had a piece missing from it. Kujo said they were giving me a refund, but haven't received one yet.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by John 20010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
I like everything about the shoe, however it is somewhat difficult to put on.
Shoe Image
High Quality, I love the sole and feel.
March 14, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by John 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredible! Well done!!! I can't wait to Spring Clean outside.
Shoe Image
Overpromised, underdelivered
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Christopher 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
When the shoes finally arrived, I discovered they are too narrow and hard to put on even though I ordered a half size up and changed the lacing. Maybe they will break in over time; I use them when doing yard work. The hype and delay were not worth the wait.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Georgia 20010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Kathryn 10010275
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Verified Purchase
I realize new shoes are stiff but these are very stiff; that being said, I really like the comfort of the soles and also the high sides. Appreciated an extra pair of shoelaces for a different look!
Shoe Image
Sturdy yet comfortable
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Kyle 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
The shoes feel slightly bigger than the size I ordered, but not a whole half-size bigger. I think it is just for comfort and breathability. I like the shoes so far. I used them to wash my car and they kept my feet dry, and were comfortable the entire time I was wearing them.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (4 months after purchase) by Kim 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | DALLAS, TX | Verified Purchase
After one month of use they are performing as I expected.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by William 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Verified Purchase
They are great.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Bjoern 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by James 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Jordan 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Chip 10010160
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals